Desenfoque de fondo de Adobe Dreamweaver
Logotipo de Adobe Dreamweaver
Adobe Dreamweaver
Diseño. Código. Publicar.
4.1
(2,118)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Adobe Dreamweaver y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Adobe Dreamweaver
¿Qué es Adobe Dreamweaver?

Adobe Dreamweaver es parte de la Adobe Creative Cloud que también incluye Photoshop e Indesign. La plataforma te permite crear y diseñar sitios web, con una combinación de herramientas de edición visual y HTML. Con Dreamweaver, los diseñadores web tienen la opción de crear sitios totalmente receptivos y dar vida a sus ideas, especialmente en términos de diseño y funcionalidad. La solución también ofrece compatibilidad con varios monitores para Windows y es más adecuada para desarrolladores con amplios conocimientos de codificación.

Empresa Adobe
Año de fundación 1982
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal San José, California (Estados Unidos)
Director de Comunicaciones
Categorías de Adobe Dreamweaver en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Adobe Dreamweaver
¿Para qué es mejor Adobe Dreamweaver?
¿Cómo se compara Adobe Dreamweaver con Adobe Bridge?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Adobe Dreamweaver?
Detalles del producto Adobe Dreamweaver
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Mac, escritorio Windows
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Módulos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Adobe Dreamweaver
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Adobe Dreamweaver se integra perfectamente con otras herramientas de Creative Cloud
  • Es ideal para desarrolladores con conocimientos de codificación.
  • Se beneficiará de una completa personalización y control sobre su diseño web y capacidad de respuesta.
  • Adobe Dreamweaver es compatible con HTML5.
Desventajas
  • Si no sabe cómo codificar, Adobe Dreamweaver presenta una curva de aprendizaje pronunciada.
  • Adobe Dreamweaver no es muy asequible. Además del software, necesitarás asegurar tu propio alojamiento web y nombre de dominio antes de que tu sitio web pueda estar activo.
Funciones de Adobe Dreamweaver
Acceso a la API
Controles de acceso / permisos
Panel de actividad
Flujo de trabajo de aprobación
Categorización de activos
Pista de auditoría
Procesamiento por lotes
Almacenamiento en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Publicación de contenido
Marca personalizable
Importación / Exportación de datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Detección Duplicada
Conversión de archivos
Vista previa del documento
Edición de imagen
Manejo de Metadatos
Acceso Móvil  
Informes y Análisis
Gestión de Derechos
Permisos basados ​​en roles
Filtro de búsqueda
Etiquetas / Palabras clave
Integraciones de terceros
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
marcas de agua
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de Adobe Dreamweaver
Adobe Dreamweaver 0
Adobe Dreamweaver 1
Adobe Dreamweaver 2
Adobe Dreamweaver 3
Adobe Dreamweaver 4
Adobe Dreamweaver 5
Capturas de pantalla de Adobe Dreamweaver
Integraciones de Adobe Dreamweaver
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 20, 2024
Logotipo de Adobe Dreamweaver
2,118 Adobe Dreamweaver Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de pranali g.
Pranali G.
Cable de prueba
¡Comparte ahora!
"Adobe Dreamweaver para diseño web. Cree sitios atractivos para cualquier navegador o dispositivo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Adobe Dreamweaver most likely used in market for web design purpose. Most of the css are inbuilt so that is it very easy to use. Quickly create and publish web pages almost anywhere with web design software that supports HTML, CSS, JavaScript,and more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Adobe Dreamweaver CC is easy to use, but at the sanetime hard to master. Some of the classes need to create and called. Software offers a lot of web development feature, with basic or limited knowledge, you can't use those features to the fullest.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Fast , flexible coding. Set up to site up in fewer steps. Seamless Live View editing. Multi-monitor support for Windows. Redesigned, modern UI. Git Support. Help to increased business support.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Prashant P.
Prashant P.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
¡Comparte ahora!
"La herramienta de desarrollo web más sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Adobe has always some of the best tool out there for creativity. Dreamweaver is one of the simplest tool I used so far. It has different colors for different languages. Easily recognizes the errors. The GUI is super friendly and drag and drop the elements provides ease to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Not a drawback but it is more ideal for the companies that like to create templates. Rest all is good.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

I am now able to create an HTML file in no time. The advantage is you need not write the code, this is auto generated and one the best benefit for Adobe Dreamweaver. Has reduced a lot of time and efforts. Web development now has become a quick and timeless work for me which i believe is very imp to the web developer.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
adrien m.
Especialista en Control de Documentos
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Muy fácil crear tu página!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

DreamWeaver is very easy to use and to understand. This program helps to create a functional and professional web page.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

I do not have any downsides to using this program. If I need to quickly create a page then this is the program I would use so I do not have the need to make my pages very elaborate.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Easy to use and understand web pages for my company

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yogesh T. avatar
Yogesh T.
Científico sénior de datos aplicados
¡Comparte ahora!
"Increíble herramienta que brinda servicios de extremo a extremo (Diseño a código)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

The best part is the synchronized way of working with various tools. It provides the complete tools to build something from scratch, from UX design to graphic design, and code it. All tools can be integrated with each other, which makes it very easy to work with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Pricing is a little expensive. We sometimes don't use all the products but pay for them. Less flexibility in the custom plan. Sometimes, it's hard to integrate third-party tools into Adobe creative cloud.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Adobe is creating a unique ecosystem for graphic designers, web developers, and coders to work collaboratively in a seamless manner. The best part is the reusability of components, which makes collaboration even more fruitful. Our teams with different expertise can work seamlessly with each other and focus on rebuilding stuff rather than re-inventing the wheel.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Moisés c.
Formador y consultor TIC
¡Comparte ahora!
"Diseño y desarrollo de sitios web sencillos desde cero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Template creation using the editiable and non-editable regions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Takes a lot of time to learn like any Adobe design application.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Teaching people how easy it can be to create other pages on your website once you have a main page.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LV
Luis Fernando V.
informática
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Tiene una interfaz bastante agradable a la vista, además de personalizable al gusto del desarrollador, su intelisense es muy bueno y bastante util, y las funciones para agregar elementos de forma manual están más que excelentes

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Es un poco complicada la conexión con los servidores de prueba y remoto, y no entiendo porque esa conexión es tan lenta, fuera de eso no le veo mayor problema para utilizarlo

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Sin Adobe DW sería más complicado elaborar todo el sitio desde 0, sin embargo con la ayuda de su intelisense al momento de escribir código, agiliza mucho este proceso

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dina S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Cree sitios web de forma sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Helped me to get started as a web designer creating simple web pages and editing websites as assigned by my supervisor, making my work simple.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

I know that as i advance, i will have to change to something deeper and better suited to my skillset with time which means learning new software again

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Creating simple but elegant websites and editing webpages. Being a beginner, most of the software is too complicated for me so Dreamweaver serves me right

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Robert B. avatar
Robert B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Estupendo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Preview as you work building your website with out going online.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Bulky code can be confusing sometimes. Too many open windows.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Helping to complete my clas assignments in HTML and CSS.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Anthony P.
Diseñador web sénior
¡Comparte ahora!
"Buena combinación de editor de código y gestión SFTP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Love that I can edit code and also directly interact with webservers from one program.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Not as good as other code editors for hinting, formatting, and language support.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Our web structure requires us to utilize an ftp client, and dreamweaver solves it for us.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EI
Manuel I.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Perfecto para principiantes y profesionales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Lots of beginner-friendly features that make it easy to compile, edit, and review code. Automatic error-detection takes a lot of guess-work out.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

From a limited time using it and without a background in software development, I haven't found any cons so far!

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

This product helps any member of our digital marketing team pick up and edit web apps and other scripts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Shannon R.
Diseñador Visual
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Dreamweaver facilita el desarrollo de sitios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Though it's not a feature specific to Dreamweaver, I love the side-by-side split view that includes code and design. As a designer, I find this EXTREMELY helpful so that I can automatically see the changes I am making.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

I have yet to find any downsides to Dreamweaver, personally. However, for a new user, it may seem overwhelming initially because so much is baked into the software.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

Dreamweaver helps me see the changes I am making as I am making them. It is important to me to use this feature in the software without having to save the HTML and then view it in a browser.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Musette S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Sigue siendo la única opción importante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

There are a couple of things that I find helpful about Adobe Dreamweaver. It is the best site-building program for individuals to corporate projects. I can build my sites using WYSIWYG or by writing actual code. Plus I can grant others different work permission levels, just like I would do with WordPress sites. One of the upsides of using Dreamweaver is the split-screen, which Dreamweaver has offered since I started using it over 15 years ago. With it, I can jump from Design View to Coding quickly and efficiently.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Well, not too much of a downside except the learning curve is pretty steep. But if you use other Adobe products the curve becomes more of a hill vs a mountain. Also sometimes when I am designing in WYSIWYG and dragging images or page elements in from Photoshop, Dreamweaver goes a bit flukey, and when I try to undo it, it doesn't work.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

I have to go back to its split-screen, the ability to travel from code to design in one simple movement is wonderful for I can see how my coding immediately affects the design. Even in user-friendly apps such as Wix or Shopify, I have to switch views, switch pages, or even save my code edits, then click on View Page to see the results of my coding. Time and energy saved. Business problem solved.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Ravi S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Muy buen editor de texto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

The Ease of writing code and auto-complete option to complete the code

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

nothing as such just sometimes take more time to load

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

The creation of different layout in table will easily created with it

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Mo F.
Representante de atención al cliente
¡Comparte ahora!
"perfecto para desarrolladores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

The visual coding part is the best. I am not a professional developer myself. Still, I can create simple landing pages for our clinic very easily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

sometimes when you get stuck on some responsive error, I have to put some heavy-duty coding with a need of a developer but that's how the development goes so I guess that the way it is...

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

We create small basic landing pages for our clinic using Dreamweaver so that we don't have to hire a developer for small tasks and do it inhouse.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ben b.
Ben B.
Desarrollador web principal
¡Comparte ahora!
"Aún el mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

Its a combo between a wysiwig and a fast code editor

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe Dreamweaver?

the ftp program built in can get confusing

¿Qué problemas resuelve Adobe Dreamweaver y en qué le beneficia eso?

its a full fledged maintenance program for hard coded websites - and also lets me connect to servers for my php

Visita el sitio web