Desenfoque de fondo de Adobe XD
Logotipo de Adobe XD
Adobe XD
Diseñe y cree prototipos sin esfuerzo
4.3
(241)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Adobe XD y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Adobe XD
¿Qué es Adobe XD?

Adobe XD es una plataforma avanzada de diseño de UI y UX que se puede utilizar para crear todo, desde aplicaciones hasta sitios web. La herramienta es popular entre los desarrolladores por crear y colaborar en wireframes, prototipos y maquetas. Una plataforma es un software basado en vectores que está destinado a convertir imágenes planas en representaciones 3D y crear experiencias de realidad virtual aumentada. También ofrece acceso a funciones como cuadrículas de repetición, complementos y extensiones.

Empresa Adobe
Año de fundación 1982
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal San José, California (Estados Unidos)
Director de Comunicaciones
Categorías de Adobe XD activadas Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Adobe XD
¿Para qué es mejor Adobe XD?
¿Cómo se compara Adobe XD con Adobe Bridge?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Adobe XD?
Detalles del producto Adobe XD
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Mac, escritorio Windows, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Módulos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Adobe XD
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • 'Adobe XD cuenta con una interfaz funcional y bien presentada
  • La creación de prototipos es sencilla (para aquellos con experiencia): no requiere complementos o servicios adicionales.
  • La colaboración / coedición está disponible para que pueda compartir archivos para revisarlos y trabajar juntos en tiempo real.
  • Puede ver prototipos en su teléfono y abrir archivos de otros productos de Adobe. 
Desventajas
  • Aunque XD viene con herramientas de ilustración; no puedes dibujar formas personalizadas
  • Aunque XD se actualiza constantemente, aunque estos brindan a los usuarios excelentes funciones, las cosas cambian constantemente, lo que puede ser molesto. Además, estas actualizaciones a veces vienen con errores. 
  • Si aún no tiene un plan 'Creative Cloud', tendrá que pagar un costo mensual para obtener el uso completo de las funciones.
Funciones de Adobe XD
Acceso a la API
Controles de acceso / permisos
Panel de actividad
Flujo de trabajo de aprobación
Categorización de activos
Pista de auditoría
Procesamiento por lotes
Almacenamiento en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Publicación de contenido
Marca personalizable
Importación / Exportación de datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Detección Duplicada
Conversión de archivos
Vista previa del documento
Edición de imagen
Manejo de Metadatos
Acceso Móvil  
Informes y Análisis
Gestión de Derechos
Permisos basados ​​en roles
Filtro de búsqueda
Etiquetas / Palabras clave
Integraciones de terceros
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
marcas de agua
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Adobe XD Medios
AdobeXD 0
AdobeXD 1
AdobeXD 2
AdobeXD 3
AdobeXD 4
Capturas de pantalla de Adobe XD
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 20, 2024
Logotipo de Adobe XD
241 Adobe XD Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de wajiha a.
Wajiha A.
Diseñador gráfico y UI/Ux
¡Comparte ahora!
"XD es fantástico, diría yo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

It's quite easy Interface is unique and easy to understand

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

XD offers basic animation features for prototyping

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

here we create fantastic website and app designs and then we provide the view link to developers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Mohammad K.
Especialista en Diseño Gráfico Grupal
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar y fácil de aprender rápidamente. Puedo crear animaciones asombrosas con la automatización del software".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

how it can animat movement between slides esky without writing codes, it's straightforward to learn, and it's similar to other Adobe software, so you can do design like you are in Illustrator or Photoshop easily

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

I wish they could make it more like Photoshop in terms of artboard organise, I get lost when trying to find the fonts or the properties of the selected object, and I can't move these buckets around as I wish, also I wish they integrated the operating systems elements template on the start window

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

it brings the UI design to designers in a user-friendly plate form, As a graphic designer I don't have to learn code or a programming lungeg, it just designs and art and understanding of the software interface structure and movement, Adobe XD also make it very easy to shear design with developers and other colleagues hows need to make comments and amendments on the design

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Shilton C.
Asistente de báscula
¡Comparte ahora!
"Software versátil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

readily available layouts for different devices, social networks etc

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

More design templates could be added to the software

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

software demo, use case scenario design

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Julia H. avatar
Julia H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Prototipos responsivos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

Very likely other Adobe products, easy to use, straight-forward interface. The tools are simple, integrations with plugins and external libraries work well and there is a lot of configurations you can change to make it look better for you.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

The software offers very few interactions when in prototyping mode. This makes difficult to get the best result for high fidelity prototypes and to work in collaboration with dev teams.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

As Adobe Xd is included in the Creative Cloud, it becomes a great choice for prototyping once you already have a subscription. The tool is great for responsive design as well.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Gaurav G.
Gaurav G.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión para Adobe XD"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

The interface is very good for developers. We can extract any image from the design without much help from designers. Also, the style section is very good.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

The only thing that I sometimes dislike is getting an image out of the design is a multi-step process, should be given a simple tool to just hit save after selecting a layer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

Able to develop more crisp designs into a web page.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Atif U. avatar
Atif U.
Diseñador Senior Ui/Ux
¡Comparte ahora!
"Adobe XD: la pintura de Microsoft del diseño UX"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

I find Adobe XD a real lifesaver for designers. It's so convenient to be able to use a single tool that perfectly handles all the different stages of my design process. I particularly love the quickly accessible assets library, where I can populate reusable components and symbols in barely any time at all. Plus, its intuitive GUI is easy to figure out, meaning I'm creating smooth assets like a pro in no time. No wonder they call it 'Experience Design'!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

One potential dislike of Adobe XD is that it is a relatively new software compared to other design tools, so it may not have as many features or as much community support. Additionally, some users may find the interface to be less intuitive or more difficult to navigate compared to other design tools.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

Adobe XD is a design tool that helps users create and prototype user interfaces for websites and mobile apps. It aims to streamline the design process by providing a range of tools for creating wireframes, prototyping, and testing designs. By using Adobe XD, you can quickly create and test different design options, which can save time and improve the overall quality of your designs. Additionally, Adobe XD's prototyping features allow for easy collaboration and testing with stakeholders, which can help improve the design process and produce better final products.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vaibhav S. avatar
Vaibhav S.
Gráficos del subgerente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Mucho más fluido que cualquier otro software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

I really like Adobe XD's user experience because it has only the tools designers need to accomplish UI/UX projects, and the good thing is that it also has prototype features that enable us to present our work with smooth animations so that the viewer will see the actual animations that we had in mind when designing it. Additionally, Adobe XD makes it incredibly simple to share a file with developers or any other team members we want to work on the project with. All you have to do is click the SHARE button. One aspect of the sharing feature that I really appreciate is how simple it makes it to share content with developers. Prior to the creation of XD, designers had to export every asset separately and then provide font sizes, font names, and other information. But as soon as XD entered, everything became so simple.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

The only thing I don't like about it is that it is now a paid software application to use. Although everyone can use it for free, there are advanced features that charge fees or an Adobe Creative Cloud subscription in order to use. Even though premium features are not deal-breakers, the free version lacks features like file sharing with team members.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

For UI/UX designers like me, it is a problem-solver because it makes it simple to work on projects, share them with developers, get feedback on the design, and share all the necessary assets.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Kundan K.
Kundan K.
Gerente de Producto
¡Comparte ahora!
"Simplemente genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

I have found adobe xd a very simple and yet powerful tool. You could be a beginner but still it would be able to navigate thanks to its intuitive experience. Even its freemium version is okay if you want to use it for personal use. Content and help on design is readily available.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

One of the nagging aspects I have found is the saving aspect when selecting an artboard. Post selecting the folder, it does not let you save the file with the name of your choice; instead, it takes the art board name all the time which makes saving a file challenging sometimes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

Adobe Free version helps the small team grow pretty effectively by allowing a product manager to express the needs very clearly so that there is less ambiguity while developing projects.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pascual G. avatar
Pascual G.
Gerente de Proyectos de TI en Maxia Latam
¡Comparte ahora!
"Adobe XD, una forma eficaz de diseñar y prototipar aplicaciones móviles, web y mucho más".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

Adobe XD greatly simplifies the work when we talk about developing and spreading an idea in the organization since it is designed to generate an interactive prototype that operates as if we were really using that application. After we have familiarized ourselves with Adobe XD, we can advance very quickly in the generation of the prototype, in addition to using multiple templates and available libraries that save us a lot of time in use. On the other hand, the generated prototypes can be used by the development and programming department to carry out an implementation that adjusts to the needs that were previously agreed upon by the end users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

Its potential is practically unlimited, which makes it necessary to spend some time getting familiar with its use. We must learn the development methodology associated with Adobe XD well, but once this is overcome, we will be able to create incredible designs with professional quality.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have tried to present non-functional prototypes in a realistic and precise way, in addition to giving them life through its automatic interaction option, which allows you to 'tell a story' by running views just as the user does in a mobile or web application in a way real. I have used Adobe XD to develop prototypes for mobile and web applications, discuss them with clients and coordinate their development with the programming department.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jim N. avatar
jimen n
Director sénior de marketing digital
¡Comparte ahora!
"Utilizo XD todo el tiempo para crear prototipos rápidamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

So many positive things with Adobe XD. Adobe has made it real easy to do mockups for proposed design modifications to our existing site. Loads up very fast and has a lot of options. I also enjoy the integration with Photoshop.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

Not much to dislike. Not sure if it is just me, but could not figure out how to export as a PSD file. That feature would be a great addition. Also, with a lot of options come different ways to do the same thing. Not a dislike, just a watchout.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

We know how expensive it can be to go back and have to do rework. Mocking up quick prototypes have allowed us to catch a lot of little things early on in the process so that we can text against and modify now before dev begins.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CJ
cameron j.
Ingeniero de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡¡Buen producto!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

Adobe xd Helps Me With Content Creation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

There are some flaws in the system such as the media keys not working good .

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

I think it's Great I really appreciate So I can Put out more content that I really enjoy doing because of Adobe Xd!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Н.
Nicola.
Ingeniero de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión honesta sobre adobe xd"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

The program is really easy to use and everything inside her is really easily to find when you know what you are doing

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

You need to have basic knowledge before using this program

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

For me personally it's helping me with my small business which is that I sell animated videos to people and I this program has helped me a lot with it which is great

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de kelsey t.
kelsey t
Director de Arte
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una fantástica herramienta de diseño UX"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

Adobe XD has similar workflows, tools, and menus, as other Adobe programs that I use on a daily basis. A very clean user experience. I like the ability to save my designs on the cloud for my colleagues to reference and add their own notes to.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

Some of the keyboard shortcuts aren't intuitive. For instance, if I want to copy an artboard, I have to use a different method than I would use in Adobe Illustrator. If I want to move the actual work-area around, I have to hold down a key on my keyboard rather than just hitting a key once to bring up that same tool. It'd be nice if commonly used shortcuts were the same as InDesign and Illustrator.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

My team at work has stopped using Sketch, which was only able to be used on a Mac. I'm able to start a design on my Mac and then pick up where I left off on my PC. I also like that Adobe XD comes as part of the Adobe Creative Suite, so I don't need to pay a yearly fee in addition to what I already pay.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Astha R. avatar
Astha R.
Gerente de Gestión de Producto y Marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"Uno de los mejores productos para wireframing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

I like the ease of use, already available templates and training materials

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

I absolutely love this product as it makes designs so much easy for beginners

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

Wireframing, prototypes, pitches

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
Natalia B.
Diseñador de experiencia de usuario
¡Comparte ahora!
"Aplicación súper prototipo integrada con la familia Adobe (Photoshop, Illustrator, etc)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Adobe XD?

What I like most is the connection between XD and Adobe Family (Photoshop, illustrator, etc.), which are common softwares to designers - these connections help to create new design interactions. Also, I like to have all files saved together in Creative Cloud, which is very helpful if you work with other professionals that need to access the same files.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Adobe XD?

Sometimes Adobe XD crashes and close. But the good part is, if you pay the Creative Cloud, it always save your work in progress when it crashes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Adobe XD y en qué te beneficia eso?

Adobe XD is an excellent prototype tool with a lot of resources that allows me to create rich interfaces and interactions. Also, it's very helpful to collect colleagues, developers, and company's CEOs feedbacks in published prototypes.