Desenfoque de fondo de la mesa de aire
Logotipo de mesa de aire
Airtable
4.6
(2,219)
por Formagrid, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Airtable?

Reseñas de Airtable y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la mesa de aire
¿Qué es Airtable?

Airtable es una poderosa plataforma de gestión de proyectos visuales que combina datos, flujos de trabajo y equipos de ejecución en un tablero unificado. Al optimizar los flujos de trabajo, la plataforma proporciona una base de datos de información sincronizada y actualizada a la que pueden acceder todas las partes interesadas de los diferentes departamentos. La personalización está en el corazón de Airtable, lo que permite a los equipos crear aplicaciones personalizadas y una interfaz personalizada que permite un fácil acceso a la información relevante y brinda una visión clara de los próximos pasos. Si bien la personalización es un beneficio clave, también ofrece plantillas independientes de la industria listas para usar y precargadas, mientras que las amplias integraciones y la capacidad de expansión lo hacen escalable y ágil.

Empresa Formagrid, Inc.
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Airtable en Findstack
Detalles del producto Airtable
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de la mesa de aire
Plantillas
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Vista de calendario
Cuadros de mando
Medios de mesa de aire
Mesa de aire 0
Mesa de aire 1
Mesa de aire 2
Mesa de aire 3
Mesa de aire 4
Capturas de pantalla de Airtable
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo de mesa de aire
2,219 Airtable Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BG
Ben G.
Jefe de Desarrollo de Proyectos Comerciales (Originación)
Compartir
"Flexible y brillante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
It's ability to manage complexity plus simplicity. Very easy to use in a basic way, plus lots of connections to build out for different use cases. We use it for pipeline management and due diligence.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Each row is a bit too inter dependant to each other. The interfaces are good build still quite basic Vs powerbi or other platforms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Managing a big pipeline and moving away from Excel
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Charlie R.
Gerente General de Uso de Instalaciones
Compartir
"La base de datos que es fácil y ampliable."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Airtable is so easy that you'll have your database up in no time. Then you can make different views to share with anyone! I'm starting to love Interface Builder too.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Making calculated field content permanent requires scripting. Using a button to initiate the script is a good workaround. If Airtable had a field type that would take a calculated field as input and use the output just once, that would be helpful.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Our data is managed in a system that was developed ten years ago. Using an Airtable extension, Data Fetcher, we can automatically import a JSON file from that old system. Airtable allows us to present the information how we want it to appear. We are also able to add additional custom information. Then I share different Airtable views with each of our schools.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Rebecca R.
Vicepresidente de Relaciones con el Cliente
Compartir
"Mi software favorito que utilizamos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Airtable is visually appealing with strong integrations. We use it everyday and share content with clients easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Honestly, just the price for a full team to utilize.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Airtable allows us to track invoicing and create and share content with a simplified approval and revision process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
abraham g.
Gerente de Proyectos y Tráfico
Compartir
"Una forma flexible y fácil de usar de colaborar, gestionar y organizar datos mediante tablas personalizables"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
I like this outstanding database and cloud collaboration platform. Its easy-to-implement, got lots of wonderful features good for project management, coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and delivery. Have found it integrates well with productivity tools like
Asana logo
Asana
and Slack. Which greatly simplifies workflow. Looks like a solution we will be using frequently for sure.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
At first was a challenge to get about it. Steep learning curve and all. But user support has always been there to guide us. So no real complaints. It's good enough.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Basically it solves the challenge of task and project management, collaboration and coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and workflow management for us. Through connection platforms that simplify processes, streamline operations.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
abraham k
Supervisor Oficial de Negocios
Compartir
"Soy un cliente feliz cuando uso Airtable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Airtable is easy to use and has all the functionality or excel and a database. We use it for many different things . Onboarding staffs right through to actual end user software we provide.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
It's not really designed for mass scale/ real time solutions. Overall it's a great tool with limits.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Best but i need sometimes to learn more about it
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Manish S. avatar
manish s.
Comercializador de crecimiento
Compartir
"Interfaz todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
It is highly customizable and easy to use. I use it as a form, CRM, and task manager and it's damn easy to implement and track the output. It supports integration with all the major business tools with helpful resources and good support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
As far as disliking, I am quite satisfied with Airtable and found nothing to disappoint with.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me manage the internal database along with tracking tasks efficiently. Sometimes it also works as a data source on our website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PD
Peter D.
Técnico de Software
Compartir
"Peter tiene una gran experiencia en Airtable desde 2020"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
The ability to transform to the database to an app Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increases productivity in our workload Airtable experience is very user-friendly interface and navigation is easy
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
The platform has limitations and restrictions
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
User interface is so clean
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PH
Patricio H.
Software de informe de quejas regulatorias
Compartir
"Mejor plataforma de gestión de proyectos destacada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Airtable has many futures to meet our services. The features are well presented and designed making it easier to operate. Airtable is mach flexible, shifting place to place thus saves time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
In use for two years, we have not yet discovered any dislike, Airtable has been a platform to have for our Project Management.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Airtable has made it easy to manage our project and task.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Director General
Compartir
"Excelente base de datos para todos los propósitos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increase productivity in our workload. It has great features ie document management, database and data workflow. User-friendly interface
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
for me i have great experience since last year cause it has been serving me better
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
I love how user interface is clean
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
Luis A.
Compartir
"Increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Much better than Excel, very graphic and colorfull.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Nothing, it as lots of features and is easy to integrate and implement.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Is helping me organize and view my inventory in multiple ways.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BZ
Bryan Z.
Compartir
"¡Todo en uno!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Air table is a great tool to follow up on my projects. Creating noneditable views for my customers avoids many questions, since they can see all changes in real time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
I have been using AirTable for a year and as of now, I have nothing negative to say about it. The longer you use it the most indispensable it becomes for your business.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has been a year since Im using Airtable and it helps in several ways, the most notable thing about air table in my business is the way it helps to organize and manage data. The AirTable is very versatile since you can create customs tables with fields. The charts are also very useful for data analysis.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Akash S.
Jefe de Equipo
Compartir
"Plataforma de gestión de proyectos para equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
It assist me to manage my project and I monitoring every single detail, as keeping track of different work at a time in a list. I really like filter feature. Very easy to use interface and ease of integration. I almost daily use to keep my work on track.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Pricing is a factor for disliking, There are lots of modification capabilities are in limited.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
I choose airtable because it offers me lots of organizing choices that allow me to keep track of my every single project on my fingers. I've been able to centralize my data, strealime projects management and team collaboration.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rupesh K. avatar
Rupesh K.
Ejecutivo Sr. Marketing Digital
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para la evaluación y optimización de datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
In this we can have view of different ways for the same data
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Best tool which does not have any dislike
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were using roadmap for our marketing team data in google sheet but now we are using this and it is good
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RB
Ryan B.
Compartir
"Revisión de Airtable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Allows teams to collaborate and manage project workflows
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
Can be a little overwhelming when you first start using it. It's only as good as your or your team make it
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Allows colleagues from different teams to collaborate across workflows
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Bryan M.
Estratega principal de búsqueda e informes
Compartir
"Airtable es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Airtable?
Airtable is an incredibly flexible platform that enables me to quickly build proof-of-concept and production assets that have been able to help me at work and home.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Airtable?
It is difficult to be too hard on Airtable because they're constantly building new features. The Automations that they've built in are quite nice, but lacking in a lot of depth. There is a custom scripting capability, but it is limited to JavaScript and not Python, which I'd prefer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Airtable y cómo le beneficia eso?
Airtable solves the problem of having to meticulously build out databases just for a proof of concept - something that my company is unable to do on our own. I've built internal tools to help with giving feedback and shoutouts, a CRM to manage a small segment of our business that doesn't fit in with out standard operating procedures, and more.
Visita el sitio web