Desenfoque de fondo de AppMaster.io
Logotipo de AppMaster.io
AppMaster.io
Desarrollo de aplicaciones sin esfuerzo y sin código
4.9
(82)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de AppMaster.io y detalles del producto

Descripción general de AppMaster.io
¿Qué es AppMaster.io?

AppMaster.io es una plataforma sin código diseñada para ayudar a las empresas a crear aplicaciones de nivel de producción con generación de código: backend, web y aplicaciones móviles nativas. AppMaster.io ayuda a las empresas a crecer de un MVP a una solución empresarial con millones de solicitudes por minuto, mientras mantiene un control completo sobre dónde se implementan las aplicaciones y se mantiene independiente de la plataforma con exportaciones de código fuente.

Empresa AppMaster.io
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Delaware, Estados Unidos
Director de Comunicaciones
Categorías de AppMaster.io en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre AppMaster.io
¿Para qué es mejor AppMaster.io?
¿Cómo se compara AppMaster.io con Glide?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de AppMaster.io?
Detalles del producto AppMaster.io
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Módulos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de AppMaster.io
Integración API
Análisis e informes
Implementación de aplicaciones
Flujos de trabajo automatizados
La lógica condicional
Soporte de dominio personalizado
Secuencias de comandos personalizadas
Diseño personalizable
Integración de Datos
Base de Datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Notificaciones por correo electrónico
Generador de formularios
Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Móviles
Vista previa multidispositivo
Integración de pasarela de pago
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Notificaciones Push
Colaboración en tiempo real
Diseño Interactivo
Control de acceso basado en roles
Herramientas SEO
Compartir plantilla
Integraciones de terceros
Autenticacion de usuario
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
Visual Workflow Builder
Desarrollo de aplicaciones web
Integración de comercio electrónico
AppMaster.io Medios
AppMaster.io 0
AppMaster.io 1
AppMaster.io 2
AppMaster.io 3
AppMaster.io 4
Capturas de pantalla de AppMaster.io
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 20, 2024
Logotipo de AppMaster.io
82 AppMaster.io Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ökkeş Z. avatar
ökkeş Z.
Especialista en emergencias médicas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Muy buena aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

This program is very comfortable and usefull

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

I think it is perfect, there is no negative condition

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

If you do not know how to write code, you can use this application. It is very comfortable for no-code programming.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
gabriel d. avatar
Gabriel D.
Asesor De Comunicação
¡Comparte ahora!
"Facilidad de uso de arrastrar y soltar para generar aplicaciones y sistemas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Eu gosto da facilidade e agilidade na criação de um projeto, além do suporte, tem um grande número de recursos e facilidade na implantação em plataformas de publicação como AWS e deploy no Docker, eu uso frequentemente em um projeto após o outro.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

A agilidade no desenvolvimento de sistemas.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
talles n. avatar
Talles N.
Comercializador de crecimiento
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelentes funciones de backend"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Fast and reliable backend process design Easy to integrate and build process

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Lack some features that still beta like frontend features

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

I dont need a developer team anymore. I can do wherever i want without be dependent of a dev team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
I.
Ismael.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Soy emprendedor y he creado mis propias aplicaciones web y móviles con AppMaster"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

With AppMaster, I can design data models, business processes, backend, web, and mobile applications. AppMaster generates code using the best app development practices with artificial intelligence, so I don't have to worry about technical debt or bugs. AppMaster's features like visual editing tools, native mobile app builder, web app builder, one-click publishing, integrations, and source code are very convenient and easy. I recommend AppMaster to eeveryone because it is an excellent solution for those who want to develop apps without writing code. Developing apps with AppMaster is both fun and efficient. Thank you to the AppMaster team, they did a great job.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

AppMaster is a great platform for developing apps without writing code.there is nothing bad about this platform.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

No coding skills required: AppMaster.io enables people with limited coding skills to develop applications. AppMaster.io eliminates the need to write code with visual tools, artificial intelligence, and automatic code generation. Accelerating the app development process: AppMaster.io simplifies and speeds up the app development process. AppMaster.io offers a single platform for designing data models, business processes, backend, web, and mobile applications. AppMaster.io allows you to publish your project to the cloud platform of your choice with one click. Improves app quality: AppMaster.io uses best practice development practices with AI to improve app quality. AppMaster.io produces optimized and secure code that does not create technical debts or errors. AppMaster.io allows you to access your app's source code and modify it as you wish.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SF
Sonia f.
Ingeniero biomédico
¡Comparte ahora!
"EXCELENTE"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

AppMaster.io has been an outstanding discovery! Their intuitive and feature-rich platform made managing my applications a breeze. I was impressed by the wide range of tools and services offered by AppMaster.io, allowing me to implement and optimize my app in ways I had never imagined. The user-friendliness of AppMaster.io is extraordinary. Even though I'm not a development expert, I was able to improve my app's performance effortlessly. it's easy to integrate. AppMaster.io's customer support is top-notch. They promptly answered all my questions and resolved any issues quickly and efficiently. Thanks to AppMaster.io, I've seen a significant increase in my audience and revenue. It has become an indispensable partner for the success of my app. AppMaster.io's suite of analytics and monitoring tools helped me make informed decisions to continuously enhance my app and provide an exceptional user experience. I use it every day

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

i don't have anything that i don't like in this app

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

help me creating an app no code

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yevgeniy S. avatar
Yevgueniy S.
Jefe de Desarrollo de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma sin código, completa y ligera para el desarrollo de aplicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

One of the most convenient platforms for creating almost any kind of application. I really liked that it is possible to place the generated code in any environment, both in the clouds and on our servers. An undoubted advantage is also the ability to download the source code of the generated application. A fairly simple and intuitive interface, as well as quick support responses, were a nice plus.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

At the time when I tested this platform, there was not a very wide range of functions that could be used. However, at our request, the Appmaster.io team implemented the functions we needed in just one day!

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

The main task that we solved on the Appmaster.io platform was to develop an API and backend for integration solutions that work with heterogeneous external interfaces, including REST, SOAP, SFTP, and other custom interfaces. Considering that most of these integrations have a very similar implementation, we could reuse modules and business processes, which speeded up the process even more.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IV
Issa V.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"trabajo increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

it is just incredible how fast and professional they are!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

nothing. absolutely nothing wrong! that's it

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

appmaster.io solved actually all coding process i could face

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de waju d.
Waju D.
Diseñador web
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente creador de aplicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

I really like that support when building my first mobile app.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

None, i couldn't find anything to complain about the App builder

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

They solve the simple problem of none wasting coding a mobile app

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kedar ravy k. avatar
Kedar Ravy K.
Técnica de soporte informático
¡Comparte ahora!
"EXCELENTE"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

la faciliter d'execution de l'interface administrateur, il est tres facile a utiliser et les fonctionnlité s'integre bien sur les projet monter...je recommande

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

rien a signalerm je penses que tout est bien etablis dns lpplicatoin et un simple utilisateut ou un debutant peu bien s'integrer sur lapplication je recommande

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

App master est une pplication qui ma aider dans le développement de mon nouveau projet, il est facile a réaliser et les modules sont bien intégrer, je vous recommande

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de quang huy n.
Quang Huy N.
analista bursátil
¡Comparte ahora!
"útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

AppMaster allows quick building of web and mobile apps without coding. Users just drag and drop modules to design the interface and business logic. The interface is user-friendly, easy to use even for those with no programming experience. It comes integrated with many common modules and plugins to shorten development time. It auto-generates source code for the apps allowing further editing and enhancement. Allows registering custom domains and deploying to cloud services. Affordable pricing, with a free trial available.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Advanced customization capabilities are limited for complex apps. Mainly suitable for building small, medium and simple apps. Some features are still in development and maturation. Technical support can be slow at times. Overall, AppMaster is a useful tool for those who want to quickly build common apps without coding. However, it still has some limitations.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

It comes integrated with many common modules and plugins to shorten development time. It auto-generates source code for the apps allowing further editing and enhancement.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WL
Willian L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Totalmente intuitivo, muito fácil de trabalhar e criar os processos de criação da aplicação. É possível criar e ter idéias de trabalho dentro do AppMaster em comparação com o Bubble oferece maior interação.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Um das coisas que não gosto no AppMaster são os planos pagos, que muitas vezes não coincidem com a realidade na criação de um MVP, os valores acabam não sendo atrativos.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

Criação de sistema No Code para atender ao um mercado especifico, de forma simples, fácil e prática. Hoje consigo dar velocidade na criação do MVP e apresentá-lo ao mercardo.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RD
rd
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"APLICACIÓN WEB TODO EN UNO SIN CÓDIGO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

No Code yang sangat hebat. memudahkan dan segalanya telah tersediakan

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

tidak ada yang saya tidak sukai. semua yang saya harapkan tertera dengan jelas pada web app tersebut

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

no

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Mikey K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente para desarrolladores sin experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

it works for small companies with no developers if you wanna use no code

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

its very expencive, so if you want to use it for more you cant without paying

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

making an app without coding

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dmitri S. avatar
Dmitri S.
Jefe de Gestión de Producto
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma impresionante"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Possibility to receive backend on golang without any programming

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

Didn't find any disadvantages. Everything went smoothly

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

Fast mvp gathering and go to market

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
hailee d. avatar
Hailee D.
Quédate en la casa mamá
¡Comparte ahora!
"Ideal para principiantes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de AppMaster.io?

I love how easy AppMastet.io is to learn. I really love the simplicity of the site. I also love the layout and how clean it looks. From all the other sites I have tried AppMaster.io has been the easiest

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de AppMaster.io?

I have not found anything I dislike so far which is a great sign.

¿Qué problemas resuelve AppMaster.io y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's allowing me to create apps without the hassle of learning how to code.