Desenfoque de fondo contenido
logotipo con contenido
Contentful
4.3
(295)
por Contentful GmbH
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Contentful?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas completas y detalles del producto

Descripción general llena de contenido
¿Qué es el contenido?

Contentful unifica el contenido a través de un centro central y ayuda a estructurarlo para su uso en varios canales digitales. También se integra fácilmente con muchas otras herramientas a través de API abiertas. Contentful permite a los usuarios llevar su contenido a cualquier parte usando nuestras API y personalizar completamente su estructura de contenido mientras usan sus marcos y lenguajes de programación preferidos.

Compañía Contentful GmbH
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Berlín, Alemania
Redes Sociales
Categorías con contenido en Findstack
Detalles completos del producto
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones llenas de contenido
SEO
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
Internacionalización
API / Integraciones
Cuadros de mando e informes
Medios llenos de contenido
Contenido 0
Contenido 1
Contenido 2
Contenido 3
Contenido 4
Capturas de pantalla llenas de contenido
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
logotipo con contenido
295 Contentful Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dheeraj S.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Excelente CMS headless con muchas funciones listas para usar y una excelente API y CLI"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

I like that Contentful has a user-friendly interface, the ability to create and manage content in multiple languages, and its robust API, making it easy to integrate with other applications and services. Additionally, Contentful offers a flexible and scalable architecture that allows users to quickly and easily create and manage content for websites, apps, and other digital channels.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Its learning curve can be steep for users new to content management systems. Additionally, some users may find the platform complex and overwhelming, with many features and options that can be difficult to navigate.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have multiple pages editable by many cross-functional teams at my company. We sometimes want to keep things open to some groups and not for other groups. Contentful has a good Role Based Access Management approach that helps us keep the gates in place.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GR
Gabriela R.
Gerente de Contenido para el Consumidor
Compartir
"Fácil de navegar, fácil de aprender"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

As a content manager, I've worked with other CMS systems like WordPress, but Contentful is by far the easiest to use. The interface is pleasant, and I enjoy creating unique strictures for each webpage or email. I'm not a developer whatsoever, and I found it really easy to navigate and learn.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

I haven't had any issues with Contentful. I am still learning new tips and tricks as I go, but that's just par for the course.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

We previouly used HubSpot but it wasn't as scalable. Contentful helps us do more, with less effort.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rexford A. avatar
Rexford A.
Fundador
Compartir
"Navegando por los pros y los contras del contenido: una revisión en profundidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Contentful is a cloud-based service, eliminating the need for users to manage infrastructure and ensuring high availability.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Some users like myself find the content entry and editing interface less intuitive compared to other CMS platforms.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Traditional CMS solutions can be restrictive in terms of customization. Contentful offers flexibility in content modeling, allowing you to tailor the system to your unique requirements. Benefit: Contentful can accommodate the growing needs of my digital projects without sacrificing performance.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Razvan M.
Arquitecto Técnico
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia general con la plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

It is simple and flat. It was easy to adapt. Most of our developers enjoy using Contentful, easy-to-build or find already-built Apps (widgets; you guys chose a confusing name).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

I do not have something in particular that I dislike. Maybe taking the flat structure a level too high. I would like to have folders at least for the assets. It would make organizing easier when used from other places over the Assets API. When using your cloud UI, it works great, but its quite a nightmare when we have to use that in our applications directly.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Very simple, but powerful tool. Makes it easier to integrate in our current setup. Especially for assets its a game changer. Now our products are in sync so we only need to use one set of assets.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adrià C. avatar
Adriá C.
Gerente de operaciones de marketing
Compartir
"100% personalizable y confiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

The level of customization we got with it. Also, it's not simple, but all the team got to understand, and Marketing is now free to create content fast.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

The nested approach of components is what was more complext to explain to the team. And it has sometimes created problems, especially during the first weeks.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Enabling all teams create and modify our webpage, without needing any dev work.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
José Francisco H.
Autor principal de contenido
Compartir
"Aún estoy enamorado de Contentful"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

I love the authoring experience in Contentful; it's very flexible for composing structured content. It's easy to teach the platform when content types follow best practices, and learning it is effortless.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

I think that they need to address competitors more directly. Maybe the devs don't love it like before?

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

They are continually improving the UI and Releases Workflows.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de alejandría s.
Alejandría S.
Jefe de Redacción
Compartir
"Gestión de contenidos sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

The overall user-friendliness is my favorite contentful feature. When I first began using the application, I required very little walk-through during training and find it extremely easy to train new hires.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

I wish updates were reflected sooner. I know it doesn't actually take long. Still, when our company requests report updates, we typically hold an affiliated email until updates are reflected. This scenario is typically an issue when updating pdf attachments. (And really only an issue because we're pestered by team members who do not use contentful as they believe we have not made the requested updates until reflected on their end.) There are two additional hangups I've encountered: 1. When uploading a large photo asset that I want to resize within Contentful they often time out/glitch using the resize feature and I will resize outside of contentful, then re-upload. This is a minor issue. 2. Strikethroughs are inconsistently displayed, sometimes correctly and sometimes showing the <s></s> html.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

The best thing contentful solved was the ability to stop using an extremely outdated WordPress. We were legitimately counting down the days until we made the switch!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JQ
Jhonder Q.
Frontfinalizar líder técnico
Compartir
"Mejorar los tiempos de desarrollo y gestión de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

UI it's really beautiful and the experience is pleasant to the users. Also, it helps the productivity of the teams in general. From a dev perspective (my role) helps a lot, cause we don't need to be careful of the content in code, so we just leave the responsibility to the content authors and this improves development time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Sometimes the UI doesn't load changes in real-time so we need to reload the page to see the changes. If we make changes in nested content types, no button allows us to publish all the changes at the same time and we must accept each one individually (sometimes it is a bit annoying, although it is not a big problem)

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows managing the content of the page without the need to make changes in code. This allows speeding up content management processes, and allows the team to make changes in production without the need to make changes in production and deploy them in different environments before seeing the final changes in production.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Maksym P. avatar
Maksim P.
Senior Frontfinal desarrollador
Compartir
"Estoy muy emocionado de trabajar con Contentful CMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Contentful is an Easy, fast, and perfect scalable headless CMS. I've used it multiple times, and it was a pleasure to work with it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Maybeybe some build-in content types would be helpful.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Content Management System for websites and web apps.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Cameron S. avatar
Cameron S.
Líder del módulo
Compartir
"¡Increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Contentful has been awesome to work with. I set it up to host the content for my software development company and it has been a breeze to use and create articles to generate inbound traffic. I've talked to a few staff members for help and they're always super quick and friendly. Fantastic company to work with so far!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Nothing! It's been a great tool for my business and I haven't run into any problems using it so far. The API for JS was very easy to use and took me only a day to integrate into my website.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Contentful makes my life so much easier by allowing me to create & manage content for my page without having to modify the source code. In the past, I would edit these pages manually and if a customer wanted an edit, I would have to go modify the code to match their content. Contentful allows me to hand a log in to these customers so that they can easily edit, but also allows me to write one page that creates a shared template for common content. It's really quite amazing :)

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de dio f.
Dio F.
Director General, Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Contentful es la forma más interactiva de reunir a los empleados remotos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Allows the creation of virtual meetings in a virtual reality or metaverse platform, allowing our employees and developers to increase their creativity and learn more about this new technology. Within the platform, it allows the creation of avatars, which behave as if they were interacting in person, being able to customize them according to the physical characteristics desired. It also allows the creation of conferences, where the number of people that can enter is much higher, being able to dictate talks, meetings, courses, workshops, etc., in a different space than usual.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

The configuration was not so easy and being able to communicate with the technical team was also a difficult task, but we were able to do it and start using it. Some clients are finding it a bit difficult to adapt to virtual reality, that's why we are using it for the moment only in the creative department and with clients from that same department. Having a high speed internet connection is key for the platform to work properly.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

We started using this software in the creative department of the company with remote employees and clients who were out of town. We wanted to innovate by using a program where we could hold virtual meetings, conferences and seminars, all on a metaverse platform. The result was much more than we expected, as the clients noticed our ingenuity and creativity in using this type of program. Our employees feel much more motivated to develop all their creativity and ingenuity and it is giving us as a company, to know and experiment with this type of technology, leading us to be pioneers in our industry.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Martin P.
Compartir
"Gran experiencia implementando como agencia socia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

The best thing about Contentful is that you can truly use your content anywhere. You name the channel and Contentful will be able to deliver. It’s a welcome departure from the prescribed ‘one size fits all’ solutions you find with many CMS/DXP vendors. Contentful is almost 100% un-opinionated on how you develop your application, removing as many obstacles from the process as possible. This means our clients aspirations of a bespoke, best-in-class customer experience, that scales and adapts when they need it, can be readily achieved

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Some of the constructs and concepts can be a bit unfamiliar to those unfamiliar to headless CMS and require training

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Omni-channel delivery Speed to market Structured content Flexibility and agility of technology choices

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 24, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Karen m.
Director de Márketing
Compartir
"Impresionante creador de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Contentful's free version is relatively easy to use and awesomely robust compared to the WordPress alternative I've been using. I like how sleek and streamlined the end result is, and the learning curve isn't too steep. Makes converting website platforms a fairly headache-free process.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

In some ways, the UI seems more geared toward developers and not average/generalist users and marketing folks. For example, it's not always easy to preview changes as they'd appear to the end user and sometimes I have to work on a hunch of what will look good in the end. But none of this would prevent me from using Contentful going forward.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

WordPress has fallen out of favor as our website builder because of its known performance issues, especially its slow load time. WordPress has become too cumbersome and clunky with all its plugins (which, ironically, were developed to streamline the UX and UI), leading me to seek out other options, which is how I found Contentful.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
Christine Faith Angelou H.
Gestor de Contenidos
Compartir
"He estado usando Contentful desde el día que me contrataron en mi empresa y es muy fácil de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

What I like best is managing content and customizing it. Also, how the teams can collaborate on a particular project is a plus. The platform gives a very user-friendly approach to beginners. I was able to familiarize the Contentful with minimal supervision.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

I dislike not being able to duplicate the content types created in a different environment. I worked on a specific project where we needed to deploy changes to production, and I kept getting errors whenever I duplicated the entry. It turned out to be there's no content type there. I can't proceed with the duplicating of entries.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

The benefit I realized using Contentful is the convenience it gives to manage every commerce site with colossal content. The content has a significant impact on our business, and this platform helps us connect with our clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
D.
D. Sivaji.
Programador de aplicaciones
Compartir
"El primer CMS sin cabeza para mí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Contentful?

Cloud-based platform for managing the contents. Seamless implemetation. Asset management

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Contentful?

Rich Text Editor, Compose Pricing, Releases.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Contentful y en qué te beneficia eso?

Managing the contents, Less code implementation with graphql, quicker build, Preview options