Desenfoque de fondo Dorik
logotipo de dorik
Dorik
Dorik: un creador de sitios web sin código.
4.7
(76)
por Dorik Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Dorik y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Dorik
¿Qué es Dorik?

Dorik es un creador de sitios web de marca blanca y sin código que permite a los usuarios crear sitios web personalizados fácilmente. Con más de 60 plantillas gratuitas, 250 bloques de interfaz de usuario y más de 20 elementos, los usuarios pueden diseñar fácilmente el sitio web de sus sueños sin ningún conocimiento de codificación. La plataforma también ofrece integraciones con herramientas populares como Zapier, Make, Airtable, Google Analytics y MailChimp. Además, el CMS de Dorik permite a los usuarios crear y publicar blogs y proporciona funcionalidades avanzadas de creación de sitios web. Con su interfaz fácil de usar y amplias funciones, Dorik es un creador de sitios web ideal para empresas e individuos que buscan crear sitios web de apariencia profesional sin necesidad de habilidades técnicas.

Compañía Dorik Inc.
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal MIDDLETOWN, DE
Redes Sociales
Dorik Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Dorik
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios Dorik
dorik 0
dorik 1
dorik 2
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
logotipo de dorik
76 Dorik Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Mateo D.
Abogada
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y rico en funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

I was looking for a user friendly, feature rich website builder with attractive templates, and I'm very glad I stumbled upon Dorik. Having used several other visual website builders over the years, this one takes the cake for ease of use. I had an attractive, functional website up and running in a little over an hour. Also, Dorik's pricing is competitive and you get good bang for your buck. All around I highly recommend it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

The custom HTML element could use some attention to make it easier tomprevieq results and make it a little more user friendly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik solved my problem of needed an attractive and fully featured website while lacking any coding ability.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FC
FC
Consultor de experiencia de usuario
Compartir
"UX/UI realmente agradable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

I like that Dorik is user friendly, and simple to use. It offers a seamless and effortless experience for users. The interface is clean, well-organized, and easy to navigate, making it ideal for both beginners and experienced web designers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

I would like more possibility of customization (e.g. for color schemes, typography, layout, etc.).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik simplifies the process of website creation. It eliminates the need for users to have extensive coding knowledge or hire a professional web designer. Its intuitive interface and drag-and-drop functionality make it easy for anyone to create a website without technical expertise. This saves time, reduces costs, and empowers individuals and small businesses to establish their online presence.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Mike N.
Manager
Compartir
"Creación sencilla de sitios web con Dorik"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Dorik is all-in-one website building platform that is very simple and friendly. The best thing I can do with Dorik is that I can build fully function of website in minutes without any codes. The drag-and-drop is easy and useful. Dorik's templates are alot and also very cool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

It doesn't support ecommerce website and lack some of thirt party intergration that I use with wordpress. Hope they can improve in the future.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik helps me to build website very fast & maintain everything for my website. I don't have to worry about any updates or integrated issues.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PC
Pravash C.
Freelancer
Compartir
"Dorik es uno de los mejores CMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Simplicity and constant updates are one of the usp of dorik

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

Exporting the websites was a challenge earlier. they are working on same.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik makes it possible to make an workable website up in the minimum time. This saves lot of time and effort

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar daniel r.
Daniel R.
Jefe de Desarrollo de Emprendimiento Emprendedor Residente
Compartir
"Plataforma muy prometedora y fácil de usar, tengo 5 proyectos allí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

I like how easy it is to use and the great designs on their templates

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

I think the pagespeed needs to be improved both on desktop and mobile.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik helps me build a website with no-code

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Nico J.
Fundador
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web intuitivo y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Dorik.io is a user-friendly and intuitive website builder suitable for novices and professionals alike, offering an array of customizable templates and a drag-and-drop editor. It boasts a feature-rich platform with SEO tools, custom code options, and various integrations, all at a transparent and affordable price point. The customer support is responsive and helpful, adding to the platform's outstanding value. Dorik.io is an excellent choice for anyone looking to create or update a website efficiently and cost-effectively.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

I think some feature not really suitable for Indonesian like me.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

I recently had the pleasure of exploring Dorik.io, a website builder that promises an easy and flexible approach to creating an online presence. From the outset, I was impressed by the platform's clean interface and intuitive design capabilities.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Dmytro M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Un gran creador de sitios web sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

We use Dorik as our main website builder, and it's a standout choice, especially for those moving away from platforms like WordPress. Its user-friendly interface and drag-and-drop functionality make building websites easy, even for those without coding skills. The customer support is exceptional, always responsive and helpful, which is great for non-tech-savvy users. It also offers useful integrations, such as with Airtable, and built-in SEO and analytics tools. In summary, Dorik is an excellent WordPress alternative, offering simplicity, robust support, and comprehensive features for professional website building without the need for coding.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

Need to improve integration with Paddle and add Lemon Squeezy Checkouts

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik simplifies website building for those without coding expertise.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Mohammed A.
Mohammed A.
Formador Aptech en Facultad de Informática
Compartir
"El mejor CMS con el que puedes contar, sin codificación".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

the features of their website builder are extensive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

forms features can be enhanced, storage is needed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

you can get your landing page complete in 15 minutes! a big time saver.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AY
Adriel Y.
Compartir
"No más pesadillas tecnológicas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Simplicity in design and edits. Dorik has turned me into a website wizard without the stress. This has made taking action in posting new content so easy to implement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

Sometimes, finding the right section(s) of elements on certain pages is hard to pinpoint (some times). But support is always there to help me with issues.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Ease of use and making simple edits (when needed)– they're so easy on Dorik. Also, constant updates security updates are taken care of with Dorik (unlike self-hosted WordPress sites)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Vikas P.
Vikas P.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"¡La mejor alternativa de Webflow que existe!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Great UI Easy to use dashboard AI Site builder Better Support Always upgrading and improving Free template library

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

Missing some advanced features and animations but the product is faily new and those features will be added.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Dorik is a great Nocode website builder to build secure website faster and without writing a line of code. So no developer needed to build a website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shekh Al R. avatar
Shekh Al R.
jefe de diseño
Compartir
"Delicia de arrastrar y soltar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Dorik has revolutionized my website building experience. As someone with zero coding know-how, I used to feel shut out of the world of beautiful, professional online spaces. But Dorik? It's like a playground for creativity, open to anyone with a vision and a mouse. Building my website felt like playing with digital Legos. Every element, Secotn from text blocks to stunning images, snapped into place effortlessly. In short, Dorik is a game-changer for anyone who wants a beautiful, professional website without coding headaches.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

Limited template collection: While Dorik offers a decent selection of templates, it's true that compared to some other no-code platforms, the variety might feel limiting. However, I'm glad you mentioned the AI feature. With its recent introduction, Dorik is actively addressing this limitation. The AI can potentially generate custom layouts and content based on your preferences

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is helping me to design my portfolio and service website designs and maintain my portfolio up to date.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VL
valentin l
Socio técnico de clientes clave
Compartir
"Agilice la creación de su sitio web con un creador versátil que ofrece una gran variedad de posibilidades".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

1. They just launch Ai website builder 2. It's very easy drag and drop website builder 3. Their support are very responsive. 4. The builder has many functionalities

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

1. The pricing options is little bit expensive

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

A problems with the account.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NH
Naz H.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web sin código con hermosos diseños"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

The template designs are beautiful, and I don't need to manage hosting or plugin updates, and the builder is very intuitive. The customer support team are very helpful and thorough, too.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

The page load speed has been slow for mobile. But on a positive note, they've been working on this as a priority, and I'm seeing constant improvements.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's helping us to rapidly create websites for full informational sites and a community site for an edtech.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nuño R. avatar
nuño r
Martech y Ventas
Compartir
"Sitios web y aplicaciones web de gran apariencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

dynamic websites with beautiful templates.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

I can't connect my own backend for data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

I created my company website without using a designer. It looks polished without the extra cost. Also it supports a member-area and dynamic data.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
lucas t
Compartir
"El mejor creador web asequible sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Dorik?

Dorik has a lot of great features for its price and is great for anyone who wants to turn their domains into websites affordably. There's no better package that's more affordable for all of these functions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Dorik?

There's a learning curve for figuring out how to make certain things look a specific way. Very small minor aesthetic things like getting a background image to align correctly for a hero section or spacing issues between columns can take more time than they should. It's usually things no one else would notice. Also it lacks integration with a few other tools I use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Dorik y en qué te beneficia eso?

Building business websites affordably for private practice businesses in the health industry