Desenfoque de fondo de EngageBay
Logotipo de EngageBay
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
por EngageBay Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en EngageBay?

Reseñas de EngageBay y detalles del producto

Descripción general de EngageBay
¿Qué es EngageBay?

EngageBay es una plataforma de CRM que ayuda a las empresas a optimizar la gestión de las relaciones con sus clientes mediante una única plataforma integrada. Como una solución todo en uno, el software brinda excelentes capacidades de automatización y un generoso plan gratuito para siempre que ya incluye funciones y herramientas esenciales que a menudo solo se encuentran en los niveles pagos de la competencia. EngageBay ofrece formularios personalizados, secuencias de correo electrónico, ventanas emergentes web y un creador de páginas de destino.

Empresa EngageBay Inc.
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Tracy, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de EngageBay en Findstack
Detalles del producto EngageBay
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ventajas y desventajas de EngageBay
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Plan 'robusto' gratis para siempre'
  • Enfoque todo en uno para CRM, con chat en vivo, formularios y herramientas de página de destino
  • Grandes capacidades de automatización
  • Ofrezca una variedad de integraciones (integraciones de Gmail y Office 365 incluidas en el plan gratuito)
Desventajas
  • La interfaz no es la más intuitiva a veces.
  • El proceso de incorporación podría mejorarse
Características de EngageBay
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Informes básicos
Páginas de destino y formularios
Móvil optimizado
Base de datos de clientes potenciales de marketing
Gestión de la calidad de los datos
El plomo Nutrir
Integración de clientes potenciales de CRM
Segmentación
Seguimiento de comportamiento en línea
Contenido dinámico
Web Analytics
EngageBay Medios
EngageBahía 0
EngageBahía 1
EngageBahía 2
EngageBahía 3
EngageBahía 4
Capturas de pantalla de EngageBay
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo de EngageBay
216 EngageBay Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Roger M.
Compartir
"Muy satisfecho con EngageBay"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Compartir
"Herramienta muy útil para pequeñas y medianas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
Compartir
"Gran herramienta con gran productividad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Compartir
"Una herramienta todo en uno para gestionar el marketing y las interacciones con los clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
Compartir
"Gran software para pequeñas y medianas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rahul C. avatar
Raúl C.
Ventas y marketing
Compartir
"Software todo en uno para ventas y marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZM
Zoya M.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM a un precio asequible, que es mejor que hubspot."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Mesa de ayuda de tecnología de la información / Ingeniero Noc
Compartir
"Herramienta potenciando mi marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am constantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mohamed M.
Compartir
"CRM potente y asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para gestionar ventas y marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
mariano m.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quick landing page creation and customer communication
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
marcin r
Compartir
"Es la primera vez que uso un programa CRM y EngageBay le permite hacer mucho por un buen precio".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Qaisar N. avatar
Qaisar N.
Ingeniero ejecutivo de soporte de escritorio
Compartir
"Experiencia en Ventas I Estrategia de Mercado I Incremento de Negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to cons which i can mention here
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de bryan b.
Bryan b.
Asesor de Startups del Centro de Innovaciones Empresariales
Compartir
"Me alegro de haberlos elegido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Jeque M.
Ejecutivo de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Suite CRM que se adapta a nuestras necesidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EngageBay?
Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EngageBay?
Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EngageBay y cómo le beneficia eso?
Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.
Visita el sitio web