Desenfoque de fondo de EverWebinar
Logotipo de EverWebinar
EverWebinar
Ofrezca la presentación de seminario web perfecta una y otra vez sin estar presente
3.9
(20)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en EverWebinar?

Reseñas de EverWebinar y detalles del producto

Descripción general de EverWebinar
¿Qué es Ever Webinar?

Una solución confiable para programar y transmitir seminarios web grabados, EverWebinar es un software basado en la nube que viene con capacidades de chat integradas que permiten a los usuarios mejorar la participación del cliente. En sus herramientas de programación se incluyen entregas de invitaciones por correo electrónico y SMS. La plataforma también permite a los usuarios mostrar listas de asistentes, ofrecer ofertas en las que se puede hacer clic e incluso distribuir encuestas prediseñadas para ayudar a reflejar eventos en vivo. Las plantillas personalizables le permiten diseñar y publicar páginas de destino. Además, la plataforma puede generar informes para obtener una mejor visión del comportamiento del cliente.

Empresa Génesis digital
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal La Jolla, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de EverWebinar en Findstack
Detalles del producto EverWebinar
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de EverWebinar
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Le permite cambiar fácilmente entre WebinarJam y Everwebinar
  • Muestra estadísticas de rendimiento del espectáculo en tiempo real
  • Ofrece un sistema de programación avanzado
Desventajas
  • No hay plan gratuito disponible
  • Se han informado problemas de transmisión móvil
Características de EverWebinar
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Medios EverWebinar
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
Capturas de pantalla de EverWebinar
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo de EverWebinar
20 EverWebinar Reseñas
3.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡EverWebinar es un software estelar! Altamente recomendado".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
Eugenio V.
Creador
Compartir
"El mejor para seminarios web automatizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
Everwebinar allows to use recordings from
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
If you have a connection problem during your
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
sonja k
Manejo
Compartir
"Ojalá hubiera conocido esta herramienta antes :-)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
CEO y cofundador
Compartir
"Estoy obsesionado con este producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 06, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Customer Success Manager
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble para automatizar seminarios web" en vivo ""
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de ben m.
Ben M.
Gerente, propietario, fundador
Compartir
"Herramienta de eventos de vídeo imperecedera y súper sólida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Mackenzie N. avatar
Mackenzie N.
Coordinador de Admisión
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web analítica y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Kevin M. avatar
Kevin M.
Consultor para pequeñas empresas y experto en implementación de Infusionsoft
Compartir
"Everwebinar es bastante poderoso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
vicepresidente de marketing
Compartir
"Impresionante para agregar seminarios web automatizados al recorrido del cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Asistente de comunicación
Compartir
"Funciona bien con seminarios web pregrabados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
KM
kaylen m.
Gerente sénior de marketing de contenido
Compartir
"Producto disfuncional y mal servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Excelentes seminarios web automatizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and Everwebinar together.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Buena herramienta para seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
Price is not really small, however, it worth it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Pan comido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 06, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Seminarios web bajo demanda con facilidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de EverWebinar?
The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de EverWebinar?
The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo EverWebinar y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day
Visita el sitio web