Oferta de nube de Google: Hasta $200,000 en créditos
Desenfoque de fondo de Google Cloud
Logotipo de Google Cloud
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 249 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Google Cloud?

Reseñas de Google Cloud y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la nube de Google
¿Qué es la nube de Google?

Google Cloud es un conjunto de servicios de computación en la nube ofrecidos por Google, que brinda una variedad de opciones informáticas y de alojamiento para aplicaciones web, almacenamiento de datos y proyectos de aprendizaje automático. Incluye servicios como Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage y Google Kubernetes Engine, que ayudan a empresas y desarrolladores a crear, implementar y escalar aplicaciones en una infraestructura distribuida globalmente.

Empresa Google
Año de fundación 1998
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Mountain View, CA
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Google Cloud en Findstack
Detalles del producto de Google Cloud
Capacidades
AI
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación, Live Online, Vídeos, Webinars
Idiomas Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Indonesio, Español
Medios en la nube de Google
Integraciones de Google Cloud
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo de Google Cloud
2,388 Google Cloud Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
Compartir
"Colaboración eficiente simplificada con Google Workspace"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de marzo, 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Devesh R.
Devesh R.
Experto
Compartir
"Google Workspace es salvador de las Startups"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de marzo, 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analista
Compartir
"Crónica de la herramienta SIEM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
sahil k
Compartir
"Haz que tu estilo de trabajo sea más inteligente que nunca con Duet Ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Aria S.
Compartir
"Experiencia laboral perfecta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sachin N. avatar
Sachin N.
Analista de Datos
Compartir
"Solución empresarial completa - Google workspace proporcionar una solución completa para las empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
Compartir
"El mejor uso del mundo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
Compartir
"Una solución imprescindible para cada negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kevin b avatar
Kevin B.
Estudiante
Compartir
"Una forma muy organizada de una gran consulta".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Analista de Calidad
Compartir
"UNA REVISIÓN A TRAVÉS DE GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Ekta S.
Ekta S.
Ejecutivo senior de ciencia y análisis de datos
Compartir
"BigQuery Brilliance: la obra maestra de la dinámica de datos de Google"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
Compartir
"Ser mediadores interculturales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
sahar s. avatar
Sahar S.
Especialista en soporte para socios
Compartir
"Gran consulta en la nube de Google"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de VIJAY S.
Vijay S.
Becario en prácticas
Compartir
"Mi experiencia en vértice Ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
I liked time efficiency through automation tool
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
In my understanding Nothing . till now
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
It used to train and deploy ML models
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Pasante de Inteligencia Artificial
Compartir
"API de PNL"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Google Cloud?
This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Cloud?
Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Google Cloud y en qué te beneficia eso?
I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.