Desenfoque de fondo IONOS
logotipo de IONOS
IONOS
3.6
(131)
por IONOS SE
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Trabajan en IONOS?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de IONOS y detalles del producto

Resumen de IONOS
¿Qué es IONOS?

Para las pequeñas y medianas empresas que buscan opciones de alojamiento web en el Reino Unido, IONOS ofrece un excelente tiempo de actividad, SSL gratuito y varias opciones de alojamiento a precios muy asequibles. Es un popular administrado WordPress plataforma de alojamiento también, lo que garantiza que los usuarios no tengan que preocuparse por administrar el aspecto técnico de la configuración de sus sitios. Sus planes y precios están diseñados para pequeñas y medianas empresas y reciben constantemente buenas críticas por sus herramientas de creación de sitios web ricas en funciones y su excelente soporte en línea local.

Compañía IONOS SE
Año de fundación 1988
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Montabaur, Renania-Palatinado, Alemania
Redes Sociales
Categorías de IONOS en Findstack
Detalles del producto IONOS
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios de comunicación
IONOS 0
IONOS 1
IONOS 2
IONOS 3
IONOS 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
logotipo de IONOS
131 IONOS Reseñas
3.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Sajal P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Los mejores y más baratos proveedores de dominio y hosting".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

They provide the best hosting and Domain solutions. To check their services, they provide you with a free domain and hosting for only 6$ for the first year, which you can cancel later if you don't like their services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

They provide everything that you need for your e-commerce business. The only thing I don't like is their Payment System, Which can be made better to allow using of debit cards.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

It solved all my problems, including Hosting, Domain registration, and Email management. With their high-speed support, I got the best hosting and Domain for my company.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ashish M. avatar
Ashish M.
Profesional independiente
Compartir
"El mejor hosting por su precio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

Simple Interface for Developer and Customer both Speed and it's server are best also Support Is good.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

Cpanel Is Missing Like Others That Offers wide features

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

One of My Project Having Issues it's on wordpress And other hosting have issues in Optimization When i switched it gain website performance on gtmetrix

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 05, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Naveed H. avatar
Naveed H.
Emprendedor
Compartir
"Gran proveedor de hosting."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I have been with IONOS for just over a year now, and so far, I haven't faced any issues. The customer service team has helped resolve any problems quickly, and they're always available.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

All my services are with IONOS currently; however, the only thing which I am missing is a dedicated server. I feel that their servers are pretty high compared to other sites (Namecheap).

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

I haven't faced any problems as of yet with IONOS. Their customer service is excellent, very helpful!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HH
hadi h.
Fundador
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web + hosting de arrastrar y soltar fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I love how easy it is to get a website up and running with ionos plus the hosting is seamlessly easy! We use it for WordPress hosting as well for the website www.saladkit.ca

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

The website builder lacks some advanced features in terms of editing. Plus the wordpress hosting is sort of difficult to set up.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

To get a business website up and running in no time, and to see it hosted on a free domain name within minutes is great to see!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Latoya M. avatar
Latoya M.
Director General
Compartir
"Anfitrión web increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I like the professional look and feel of the site. I used to be a 1on1.com customer and I like that they have created better deals and packages. I am interested in trying their vps hosting next. They have some unlimited features now on their basic packages. I paid $1 and I got a domain and webhosting package. That is unbeatable. I also like that I got a free Wildcard SSL certificate that goes with it. That's amazing!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

Well the package that I have which is a Managed Wordpress package. I shouldn't have chose that because I wanted to be able to use Joomla and maybe woo commerce on some subdomains. But it's cool I can always upgrade the package. I also don't like that I got 1 free email account.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

Well I'm solving a long term bad press issue on a celebrity. He has been getting bad press for almost 20years so I've created a website that's in his favor. I'm also solving an issue with biased mainstream platforms like youtube, google, twitter sites which all come from Google Servers. I'm glad this is hosted in Europe or I may have had some interference.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de jul, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LR
Lara R.
Servicio al Cliente Subcontratado
Compartir
"IONOS la nueva cara de 1&1"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

During my whole life, I have been using multiple Host Services when I see this change on 1&1 I got scared because I really love it as is and was a little bit worried about the migration process or the possible of losing information, who knows what could happen!. Nowadays I'm still surprised because all my data stay untouchable, the service not only changes his face the performance improves, the attention it's even better, competitive prices and the reliable service to which you were accustomed. They have a great WebMail Client so you can access anytime anywhere with a responsive design that works perfect on mobiles and if you need more space they can bring you more if needed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

This is not a dislike as could sound, I have a little issue with an email overquoted and I have to pay an additional amount to get more space, up to this point all right but my credit card expires and the charge of the email additional space didn't pass and all the account was blocked even the regular email current in payment. I add the new credit card and have to call the support center to get the things working again, by the way, they have a great customer service center so don't feel overwhelmed when you have an issue.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

Domain registration, Email Hosting, and WebMai Services.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de jul, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DL
derek l
Gerente de TI / Fotógrafo
Compartir
"La mejor empresa de hosting con la que he tratado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

They do everything I need and support is amazing. I even had one time where I had a wordpress install corrupt on me after putting a ton of work into it and before setting up the backup. They were able to send me a previous restore point and fixed everything in minutes. I can not say enough good about this company.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

There is very little to dislike. I would like an easy way to swap my US account to the Canadian site. The Canadian site did not exist when I started with them.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

I use this for everything I need as far as website and domains are concerned.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ND
Navin D.
Director
Compartir
"IONOS: crédito gratuito de 100 $ para servidores en la nube"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I love the free credit that they offer at IONOS for trying their Cloud Server packages. I greatly like the flexible cloud server package, which enables you to upgrade and downgrade your server, pending upon your needs, at anytime. I love their other products like domain names, SSL certificates and office tools. Amazing customer support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

Billing option are rigid. Sometimes they do charge for items you have decided not to renew.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

We had a great online presence thanks to IONOS.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jowahir M.
Director
Compartir
"IONOS: El mejor soporte dedicado para hosting en la nube"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

IONOS is a one stop-shop for any Internet user. You may purchase a domain, choose your hosting package, get email services and secure everything with SSL, while using Office apps. I love the fact that a Cloud Server can be deployed within seconds. Their support is simply amazing be it via phone or email: they will not hesitate to go the extra-mile and access your server (prior authorization) for any troubleshooting. Their pricing is the thing that I love the most. They have the lowest pricing on the market at this moment. They also offer free trial credits up to $100 or 1 month free for their Cloud Server packages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

Multiple contracts are charged all at once. I would really appreciate that billing is separate for each. KYC verification, for new customers, sometimes takes too long (1-3 days).

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

IONOS enabled us to have a professional online presence at a very minimal cost.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DF
Désiré F.
Especialista en TI
Compartir
"IONOS: La solución ideal para el alojamiento en la nube"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I love the fact that you can create multiple contracts either for different products or projects. Their Cloud Hosting package pricing is the lowest on the market right now. You may also register a new domain name at a very low cost. Best of all, I love their support. They will not hesitate to step in and fix any issue you might experience with your server

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

Their billing features charge all your contracts at once. This could be an issue, if you want to settle for just one contract at this time.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

IONOS offered us a complete solution for web hosting and helped us made considerable benefits thanks to their low pricing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de octubre de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Albert G.
Compartir
"Precios inmejorables"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I bougth a lot of domains in 1&1 and they have the best prices in the market. They offer almost all types of domains. You can choose to pay yearly or monthly. They offer the option to buy one year without automatic renovation. I had problems with another domain providers because they kept charging afterthe domain was canceled but I havent had issues with 1&1 at all

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

The only issue I had was that they took 1 day to respond to my request but everything else was fine

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

I bougth a lot of domains for projects , for clients and for my personal use.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LC
Larry c.
Compartir
"Dominio y alojamiento de sitios web 1&1: ¡Perfecto para Angelos Mission Ensemble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

At AME, we love the simple domain name and website hosting for our youth group. We needed a domain and site to portray AMEetings, and 1&1 was the cheapest and fastest solution to do so. We like how the site gives our group an easy way to express what we do. It also allows people to sign up fast, logging into a domain name that they are likely to remember for years to come. It speaks better than any Facebook page could.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

We dislike how the static site could not be viewed properly once uploaded; we had to upload our static site onto Netlify and make a meta-redirect HTML page so that people who log onto our youth group page, www.ameetings.club, would be able to view the site properly. We believe that the reason why the site could not be viewed properly once uploaded is that there was a complicated script that was detected as malware when really it wasn't.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

We are able to attract more people for our youth group using our website hosted on 1&1, and we are also able to increase our online presence with the simple domain provided by 1&1.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
Rebecca L.
Fotógrafa
Compartir
"Excelente para hospedar a mi Wordpress sitio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

I love how easy the hosting is. I signed up for auto updates because I don't have time to deal with that, so it updates my site automatically every time wordpress has an update. So far, the 1&1 portal has been easy to navigate and find what I need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

I haven't really found anything that I dislike about this hosting company, so far. I have been using them for a few months and have been happy with them.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

I own a photography business so having a website is pretty important. I knew I wanted to use Wordpress.org because of the great SEO, but I didn't want to spend too much on hosting. After reading a ton of articles comparing different hosting options, I went with 1&1 because they had everything I needed and their price was super reasonable. The free portfolio website I used to have with Adobe Portfolio was not great in the SEO department, and I needed better SEO. I also couldn't customize it the way I wanted to. Wordpress is fully customizable and has the best SEO.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Emily P. avatar
Emily P.
Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"El mejor anfitrión que he usado jamás."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

1&1 is stable, ready to help, and easy to use! I have used them since around 2004 and I can remember only one time that there was a significant outage-and that was a regional issue. Any time I have needed to talk to anyone they are friendly and ready to help. Any service I have ever needed is available and easy to set up.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

There are two things I wish 1&1 offered. 1. The ability to use free security certificates (currently you have to get your ssl through them, but at least now your first one is free). 2. I wish they did podcast hosting. I'd rather pay them to host my podcasts than an additional company.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

I need a registrar and host for about ten websites. 1&1 has been dependable and easy to use.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Melissa M.
Analista de Aplicaciones, Nivel Iii
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de IONOS?

Simple interface. Easy to manage accounts. Most users can manage the basics without technical support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de IONOS?

The email security configuration can be a bit confusing for users. The options should provide the user with a description so easy decisions can be made.

¿Qué problemas soluciona IONOS y en qué te beneficia esto?

Users needed an email domain and ability to manage with limited IT knowledge. Realized that the above average person can easily do things such as manage accounts, change passwords and so on. This proves cost effective for a start up company.

Visita el sitio web