Keap fondo borroso
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Anteriormente Infusionsoft)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Keap?

Keap Reseñas y detalles del producto

Keap General
Que es Keap?

Anteriormente conocido como InfusionSoft, Keap es una opción de software de marketing y ventas todo en uno, basada en la nube, que ofrece gestión de relaciones con los clientes (CRM), herramientas de automatización de marketing y funciones de comercio electrónico. Keap es la plataforma preferida para las pequeñas empresas que confían en la plataforma para optimizar las ventas y administrar las experiencias de los clientes en una sola suite. Usando Keap, los usuarios pueden segmentar los contactos, administrar y realizar un seguimiento de la interacción con el cliente, enviar correos electrónicos y crear campañas personalizadas con disparadores de comunicación personalizados. Los usuarios también pueden utilizar Keap para gestionar el comercio electrónico con funciones de gestión de inventario, pasarelas de pago y funciones de cumplimiento de compras.

Empresa Keap
Año de fundación 2001
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Keap Categorías en Findstack
Keap Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Keap Caracteristicas
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Informes básicos
Páginas de destino y formularios
Móvil optimizado
Base de datos de clientes potenciales de marketing
Alertas y tareas automatizadas
Gestión de la calidad de los datos
El plomo Nutrir
Integración de clientes potenciales de CRM
Segmentación
Contenido dinámico
Keap Medios
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VD
Vineta D.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM disponible actualmente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Oficina Asociado
Compartir
"Asistente de oficina servicial."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
There isn't anything that I do not like.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Compartir
"CRM pequeño y potente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohan N. avatar
Mohán N.
Gerente de Producto
Compartir
"Gestión de contactos, automatización de campañas y gestión de secuencias al siguiente nivel"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Compartir
"Sistemetizo mi negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Compartir
"Keap ¡Me ha ayudado en cada paso del camino!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Compartir
"Gran herramienta, gran formación"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RF
Agente inmobiliario f.
Compartir
"El mejor sistema CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
gail c. avatar
gail c
Director General
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma para organizar y colaborar con su equipo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Shared data portal Team collaboration
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Agente De Bienes Raíces
Compartir
"Muy buen CRM de marketing por correo electrónico para todas las industrias"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Especialista en Automatización
Compartir
"Un software imprescindible para su negocio online"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
It has too many things that you can do :)
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
trinidad m
Compartir
"Consultoría Médica Marketing en Redes Sociales"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
josiah t
Compartir
"¡Divertido, lleno de energía, inspirador!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Alan N.
Compartir
"No hay mejor equipo de soporte que entonces Keap"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
For the past four years, we have utilized Keap for our needs. Although the initial learning process was challenging, the support team was readily available with US-based assistance, just a phone call away. We were able to connect with a tech representative in under a minute, and all members of the support team were polite, understanding, well-informed, and proficient in their comprehension of the product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
It took me some time to get the hang of things, but I was grateful for the support that was available during regular business hours. Unfortunately, the chat support was not very helpful outside of those hours. While I understand that 24/7 live support may not be feasible, I would be willing to pay extra for human support that is just as effective as the support provided during business hours.
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Having numerous online courses being marketed at the same time, in different time zones, Keap has made the process organized and we have seen continued growth due to the automation.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MV
Mario v.
Compartir
"Keap es nuestro corazón operativo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Keap?
Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Keap?
The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging
¿Qué problemas hay? Keap resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place
Visita el sitio web