Leadpages fondo borroso
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Convierta los clics en más clientes y clientes, con menos estrés tecnológico
4.3
(222)
por Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Leadpages?

Leadpages Reseñas y detalles del producto

Leadpages General
Que es Leadpages?

Leadpages es un creador de sitios web y páginas de destino que se enfoca en ayudar a las pequeñas empresas a atraer a su público objetivo, capturar clientes potenciales y adquirir clientes. Establecido en 2013, es uno de los nombres más reconocibles en el mercado de creadores de páginas de destino de arrastrar y soltar. Tiene un conjunto completo de plantillas y diseños optimizados para conversión y adaptables a dispositivos móviles, desde páginas de ventas y pago hasta suscripciones a boletines, inscripciones a seminarios web y minisitios de concursos/regalos. Como una solución de marketing que tiene sus raíces en la generación de prospectos, Leadpages se diferencia con capacidades centradas en la conversión. Una de estas funciones clave es la barra de alertas, que permite a los especialistas en marketing ofrecer ofertas y mensajes basados ​​en el comportamiento de navegación.sages a través de diferentes secciones del sitio web. Otra tecnología integrada que es exclusiva de Leadpages es Leadmeter, que ofrece recomendaciones en tiempo real y basadas en datos durante el proceso de construcción. Analiza el contenido en función de cuatro categorías de conversión clave (diseño de página, llamada a la acción, legibilidad y recopilación de clientes potenciales) y predice el rendimiento de la página antes de publicarla.

Empresa Avenida 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Minneapolis, Minnesota, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Leadpages Categorías en Findstack
Leadpages Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Leadpages Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • La interfaz de arrastrar y soltar facilita el diseño de un sitio
  • La incrustación multimedia significa que puede agregar videos e imágenes pegando un código de inserción
  • Leadpages tiene un excelente análisis para el monitoreo de la página de destino
Desventajas
  • Es difícil ajustar algunos elementos de diseño
  • No hay enlaces de activación de seguimiento para el plan estándar
Leadpages Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Leadpages Caracteristicas
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
SEO
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Integración de comercio electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Web Analytics
Integración de dominio
Personalización avanzada
sensible Mobile
Integraciones de marketing por correo electrónico
Atención al cliente
Leadpages Medios
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Imágenes
Leadpages Integraciones
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mark B. avatar
Marca b
Director General
Compartir
"Apoyo excepcional"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
I’ve learned so much since I subscribed to Leadpages. I’ve been struggling with Wix for ages but the one to one support I’ve received and the group coaching has really accelerated my confidence and progress.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
I haven't found any downsides yet. Everything is easy to follow.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I've learned alot about what makes an effective landing page and I feel my time is well spent because I'm not struggling to understand how to build pages.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TF
Tania F.
Compartir
"¡He intentado todo!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
Besides how easy everything is to access, the resources and support are top notch. For the last two years I have used just about every site imaginable to convert my current and potential audience into paying clients and subscribers. So it took a little convincing to get me to start building my empire on yet another platform. I opted in to emails. The emails seemed like a platform really trying to help its users. They were very informative and helpful. The day I opened my Leadpages account, I was still skeptical and bounced around the site for about half an hour researching everything I could. From the time I pressed "Sign Up," I felt my experience would be different. Leadpages is just different. They are super supportive. They have a ton of resources and they are really experts at using the product. I am obsessed with the Leadmeter when building out my landing pages. Also the way that templates are listed by highest converting. This company is really focused on conversion. Integrating my Convertkit was super easy as was connecting my domain. I didn't need to reach out to support but I feel like I could whenever I needed to and they would be there and helpful. Leadpages makes everything easier and they're there to support you.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
Finding how to create a form was the toughest part of my Leadpages journey. I needed to connect a form in order to make my Convertkit conversion happen. The support article didn't help and only made it more confusing. I eventually figured it out after about 5 minutes of digging and pondering.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Leadpages makes it really easy to build landing pages that I know will convert. They are solving the problem of using a template, editing the template and not knowing if your edits made it worse. Having a built in Leadmeter on my landing pages is very beneficial as well as having a success coach.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
CC
Compartir
"Fiable, fácil de usar, elegante"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
I love that LeadPages makes it quite easy for me to create clean, handsome, lightning fast pages for all manner of purposes. I've managed to replace a number of services with something less expensive, yet just just as satisfying, however LeadPages remains far ahead of anything else I've looked at... even the big names out there that actually cost (and promise) more. I'm very satisfied with LeadPages. It's one bill I don't mind paying—I feel like I get more than my money's worth.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
It's a little awkward at first figuring out how to use the WordPress plugin to give your LeadPages pages a non "leadpages" URL. It's like an insider secret at first. And admittedly, LeadPages is robust enough that there's a learning curve, but I do find LeadPages to be intuitive once acquainted with its "personality."
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I use LeadPages for sales pages and other pages that aren't complicated or bogged down with distracting elements from my website. I love how easy it is to not only build pages quickly, but also to connect with other service providers for a clean workflow and funnel.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adam C. avatar
Adam C.
Fundador
Compartir
"La generación de leads es fácil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
Leadpages includes an extremely flexible landing page builder, and lead generation functionality (alert bars, etc.). I originally purchased Leadpages just for the landing page builder. But they now have a website builder included and it cost me nothing extra. In particular, I love that I'm not charged more for being successful. Most landing page builders will either charge you more for traffic and/or conversions. This makes Leadpages quite affordable as you scale, when compared to other tools. Also, they offer some of the best landing page (and website) templates in the business. A lot of competing tools tend to be quite disapointing in this area. I get a lot of inspiration from the templates they've included. Lead magnet delivery is another nice feature. You don't have to use it as you could use your email automation tool of choice for this but it's cool that you've got the option. The platform is also easy to use and customer support is excellent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
There are no specific deal breakers but I'd like to see more native integrations with newer email service providers. For example, MailerLite has a huge customer base but there's no direct integration available. Zapier is available as an option, but that adds unecessary costs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Leadpages helps me to build and deploy landing pages quickly. Landing pages that can convert and I can run A/B tests on to improve conversions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Georgette P. avatar
Georgette P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
Easy to use and great support if question arises
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
Sometimes need to hire help for more complicated websites
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I am able to not only capture leads, but I also create sales pages for numerous products. That is the most beneficial in my case
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Darnell B.
Estratega de crecimiento y educador
Compartir
"Algunas razones importantes por las que me gusta Leadpages... "
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
I love that Leadpages allows you to easily create unlimited landing pages, no matter which you plan you're on. Landing pages work when used correctly, such as (when applicable) giving visitors a single directive (CTA) rather than multiple ones. Their landing page templates are nicely designed and proven to convert with a real-time meter providing feedback. Their marketing resources are plentiful and robust, the product builder continues to improve, and I get the sense that they genuinely want each of their customers to succeed. They produce a newsletter I actually look forward to and I learn so much from their insights.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
I wish Leadpages could "handshake" (integrate) with other major platforms (like Zoom) w/o the use of Zapier. Though I know things like that depend on both sides developing the proper API's. That said, it does integrate with Zapier and that's a solid consolation prize. I also think their product builder could run a little more smoothly - it uses a lot of RAM and I often have to refresh the site. It sometimes conflicts with certain extensions on Safari on Mac. And it's not always easy to embed code from other apps/platforms into pop-ups in particular.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The biggest problems involve (A,) whether leads can find you and (B,) whether you can convert those leads. Leadpages helps me solve both. My content is now more discoverable and landing pages with singular CTAs keep visitors focused on the action I need them to take. Furthermore, this helps me broadcast my brand and unique offers, so I can then expand my outreach and grow my audience. I think this ultimately allows content creators like myself to be in more than one place at the same time. It gives you that appeal that you're everywhere at once. The other part to this is that it is very easy to build a page or website in such short time due to their templates and optimization tools.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Renee R.
Fundador
Compartir
"Fácil y eficaz"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
Leadpages is very easy to use. They have several templates to choose from without it being an overwhelming amount. The customization options are excellent and the pages are beautiful. I use Leadpages in addition to my own website--it's easier to create and edit Leadpages than my website!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
I wish there was a way to quickly learn how to get more granular with some design elements--but I finally learned how to use the help button and that they'll even personalize their assistance, so I'm excited to use that!
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Easy to set up quick landing pages for special events or seasons without having to change my main website design.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tyler G.
Compartir
"LeadPages ¡Es fantastico!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
It offers a very intuitive and easy way (without requiring any coding knowledge) to create and host a website on your domain.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
There honestly isn't anything I find about it that I dislike, LeadPages really is a fantastic, code-free solution for anyone who wants to create & maintain a website on their domains.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Leadpages solves the problem of typically needing to know code in order to be able to set up and run a website from a purchased domain. They offer a reasonably priced solution for getting this done, and also give you the option to include code into your website/landing pages when you do understand it more (if you go that route) and incorporate it in successfully and beautifully.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TJ
Tina J.
Vendedor de Bienes Raíces Licenciado
Compartir
"Apoyo increíble"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
I'm just learning Leadpages and couldn't figure out how to connect everything. Customer support was so patient with me and even stayed on the phone with me until I tested everything and made sure it worked. Excellent customer service.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
There is a little bit of a learning curve if you're not very techie like me but with the amazing support, I wouldn't really consider that a con.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Leadpages is helping me to find my own leads so I don't have to pay for them
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
mauricio r
Líder de marketing digital
Compartir
"La forma más sencilla de crear páginas de captura de clientes potenciales en minutos y páginas de soporte"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
As a medium-sized company, it wasn't easy sometimes to get help from my IT team to create extra pages for our websites. What we like the most about Leadpages is how easy the page builder is. It contains all the basic widgets to get a clear and complete page. The automation tools for lead capturing are also beneficial; their integration with Mailchimp came in very handy. Overall, all the tools provided by the platform work 100%, and they are effortless to use. We've been in touch with their support team a couple of times, and they are fantastic: they give the fastest reply and follow through. Also, I've attended the online training on Zoom, and I've been following their posts on the Facebook Group for training, and it definitely has helped us understand so much better not only their tools but also the best practices for a high converting landing page.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
Because of its nature, Leadpages focuses on creating fast and high converting landing pages. I would love to have pages for content, like blog posts and search bar widgets, to develop small to medium content specialized pages so that I could run our websites' blogs on the same platform. Also, it would be great to have on the Landing Pages section an option to create folders and group your different pages so your projects would be more organized.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We are in the transport industry, and changes happen every hour, literally. We realized our users are indeed digital users and search for information on our website during their trips. With Leadpages now, we can create landing pages with new information in minutes! The page builder is easy to use, and small changes are done within two clicks. Also, the analytics tools for each landing page have shown what content is performing best within our users.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Especialista en Automatización
Compartir
"Una de las plataformas de creación de páginas para la generación de leads más sencillas y eficaces"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
The things that I like about LeadPages include: 1. The way you can simply pick a template, edit and publish it on your Domain with the help of a Plugin 2. The way it lets you create 404 page like it's nothing (compared to finding how to edit, and getting in code stuff of wordpress) 3. Integration Options it has with other platforms
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
Sometimes the way Leadpages editor handles element paddings part for elements, this can't seem to be that good compared to Elementor. And the way it handles element's css classes, made slightly difficult for me to implement changes using custom css.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Creating Lead Generation Pages using Leadpages is always easy. And specially when you need the pages that are tested, and can be easily deployed. With leadpages, creating appealing pages in minutes is just like you know, let's you feel like a Landing Page Rockstar :) Plus, it helps in Lead Generation.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jim M.
Compartir
"Me convertí en un Leadpages Convertir"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
Amazing interface, ease of use and briliant customer support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
Occasionally the dashboard can b a little confusing if you have a large numebr of pages - pretty minimal nggle though
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Multiple campaignas are easy to create
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Megan C.
Compartir
"Leadpages es una forma simplificada de crear páginas de destino atractivas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
The landing page builder is full of options, and clearly laid out to start with. Add to that, the variety of great templates and the weekly Zoom support calls, and this is an extremely helpful tool for business owners building a presence online.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
I wish that the yearly fee was less. Perhaps there could be tiers of membership based on amount of use?
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Creating great looking landing pages. And the ability to get great individualized feedback on landing pages through the Zoom support calls. This has increased the professional look of my landing pages.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
beverly c
Compartir
"Soporte estelar; personal capacitado; creador de páginas fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
As a 'tech newbie' I appreciate the availability of tutorials and the live Zoom calls for landing page reviews and revamps. Bob is so knowledgeable and easy to follow!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
The learning curve at the beginning is a little steep, but the support team is always ready and willing to help. It's a 'Cadillac' program, so the price is a bit daunting, but it's worth every penny when I don't know 'the ropes!'
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Leadpages is helping me connect successfully with my audience, and has made it easy to build landing pages that attract conversions. And I love how easy it is to create 'pretty links' on my website through the Leadpages plugin!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IM
ivette m.
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia de aprendizaje fluida: gracias al soporte estelar de Lead Page"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Leadpages?
I love Lead Pages for its user-friendly interface, excellent support team, and extensive training resources. As I embark on my journey , I’m filled with hope and for the results I’ll soon see. With their platform and helpful assistance, I feel confident that I’m on the right track towards achieving my goals. Thanks
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Leadpages?
One challenge I faced while using Lead Pages was the integration with Zapier, Gravity Form, and WordPress. Unfortunately, I didn’t see the changes I made en my live landing page right away, which was a bit frustrating.
¿Qué problemas hay? Leadpages resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Lead Pages solves the problem of creating landing pages with ease. Its flexibility, pre-defined templates, and user-friendly interface allow me to build a landing page in just one hour. Having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. Lead Pages save me a lot of tome.
Visita el sitio web