Desenfoque de fondo de Mailmodo
Logotipo de Mailmodo
Mailmodo
Aumente las conversiones de correo electrónico con correos electrónicos interactivos similares a aplicaciones
4.6
(128)
Por Mailmodo Technologies
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Mailmodo?

Reseñas de Mailmodo y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Mailmodo
¿Qué es Mailmodo?

Mailmodo es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico que permite a los usuarios crear y enviar correos electrónicos interactivos con formularios integrados, encuestas, cuestionarios y otros widgets directamente dentro del correo electrónico, mejorando la participación del usuario. Evita la necesidad de que los destinatarios hagan clic en un enlace para completar un formulario, lo que agiliza el proceso y potencialmente aumenta las tasas de respuesta. Mailmodo también proporciona herramientas integrales de análisis y automatización para optimizar las campañas de correo electrónico y gestionar los datos de los suscriptores de forma eficaz.

Empresa Tecnologías Mailmodo
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Mailmodo en Findstack
Detalles del producto Mailmodo
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Mailmodo Medios
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo de Mailmodo
128 Mailmodo Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
Compartir
"Una de las mejores plataformas de correo electrónico disponibles"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de pranay m.
Pranay M.
Líder de comunicaciones de marketing
Compartir
"MailModo: una herramienta integral de automatización de correo electrónico para optimizar sus procesos comerciales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
Compartir
"Mailmodo es nuestra herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Compartir
"Experiencia increíble con Mailmodo para campañas de correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Pooran Prasad R.
¡Ayudando a los vendedores a buscar menos y vender más!
Compartir
"Obtenga más conversiones y participación de su correo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Generación de demanda líder
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico con función AMP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Karan J. avatar
Karán J.
Director Asociado Pw Golfo
Compartir
"¡Combinación perfecta de tecnología, innovación y conveniencia combinadas con empleados apasionados en FIRE!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Compartir
"Servicio de correo electrónico eficiente y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
29 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
Compartir
"Mailmodo es una plataforma fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
Compartir
"Gran producto, me encantó"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
The contact list can be improved a little.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikhil B. avatar
Nikhil B.
Jefe de Operaciones y Finanzas
Compartir
"Excelente proveedor de servicios de correo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohit Alam L. avatar
Mohit Alam L.
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Compartir conocimientos con nuestra base de usuarios se volvió muy fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vineet K. avatar
Vineet K.
Gerente Senior de CRM
Compartir
"Mailmodo es un truco de crecimiento para mi negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
cabeza
Compartir
"Las plantillas y campañas tienen un buen formato"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Mailmodo?
The templates option is too good and best
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Mailmodo?
Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Mailmodo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Sending emails to all our clients at one time
Visita el sitio web