Desenfoque de fondo de la pila de miembros
Logotipo de pila de miembros
Memberstack
4.6
(83)
por Memberstack, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Memberstack?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Memberstack y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Memberstack
¿Qué es Memberstack?

Memberstack permite a los usuarios desbloquear el potencial detrás de los sitios web impulsados ​​por membresía mientras combina características principales que lo convierten en un software de administración de membresía versátil y fácil de usar. Cuenta con autenticación de usuario confiable, niveles de membresía de clientes y control de contenido.

Compañía Miembrostack, Inc.
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Memberstack en Findstack
Detalles del producto Memberstack
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de la pila de miembros
Autenticación de dos factores
Escalabilidad
Autorregistro y autoservicio
Gestión de consentimientos y preferencias
Ingresar Social
Vinculación de datos de clientes
Medios de comunicación de miembros
Pila de miembros 0
Pila de miembros 1
Pila de miembros 2
Pila de miembros 3
Pila de miembros 4
Capturas de pantalla de la pila de miembros
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
Logotipo de pila de miembros
83 Memberstack Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NR
noelia r
Compartir
"Experiencia asombrosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

how easy is to use and the variety of templates

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

tbh nothing i love everything about the software

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

to make a membership site easy

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FB
Florian B.
Compartir
"Gestión de membresías sin esfuerzo con Memberstack"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Memberstack has been a game-changer for managing my community's membership with ease and efficiency. The user interface is intuitive, making it simple to set up and manage member accounts, subscriptions, and access control without needing extensive technical knowledge. The seamless integration with my website allowed me to implement a membership system that feels native and provides a smooth user experience for my members. The flexibility to create different membership tiers has enabled me to offer a range of options to my community, catering to diverse needs and preferences.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

While Memberstack offers a robust set of features, I believe there is always room for improvement, especially when it comes to advanced customization options. I'd like to see more granular control over the design and functionality aspects of the membership interface to fully align with my brand's unique identity. Additionally, although the support team is helpful, response times can vary, and I'd appreciate even more prompt assistance during peak times.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Memberstack has adeptly solved the problem of integrating a membership system into my website without the need for complex coding or expensive custom development. This has been incredibly beneficial as it has allowed me to focus on growing my community and creating value for my members rather than getting bogged down by technical details. The platform's ability to handle sign-ups, payments, and member management in one place has streamlined my administrative workload significantly.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WD
William D.
Compartir
"Muy buen producto para iniciar y escalar su SaaS sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Memberstack is very easy to use and you can get started very quickly. We started ordotype.fr thanks to Memberstack awesome product. Also, their customer service is top class and very helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

It might be a bit diffucult at first to understand the plan and gated content logic but once your are set it is no problem.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Memberstack is managing our login, accesses and billing for our 15k members ! It would have been a major pain without because I do not have a technical background. It is benefiting us a lot by saving us cost and making our lives a lot easier!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LV
Lucas V.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"¡Los miembros apilan la escala!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

It's very simple and flexible to use, especially if you're a startup that's trying to validate ideas quickly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

Not that flexible with WordPress anymore.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use it to manage our whole membership portal. This includes payment processing and account management.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SN
Sam N.
Compartir
"Haga crecer su negocio junto a Memberstack"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

I've been using memberstack with my Webflow subscription site for a few years now. It's a simple solution for me and I haven't had any complaints so far! Just upgraded my site to memberstack 2.0 and the support team was SUPER helpful and responsive to helping me get everything squared away. I'm looking forward to using the new features available in 2.0. Great pricing and a great option for anyone starting their membership business with Webflow.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

The only downside for me so far was having to upgrade from 1.0 to 2.0. It was slightly complicated, but really not a huge issue. Support team was very helpful. Hopefully 2.0 will be here to stay for a while and there won't be any similar upgrades to worry about in the future.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allows me to easily set up membership gating on my Webflow site. No coding experience required

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TB
Thibault B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Características excepcionales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

I have unlocked all the power of Webflow. I built my website about AI called essor.ai, and the features are really interesting (bookmark, user account, and many more). Honestly, it's one of the best subscriptions I've ever had. I love being a client!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

I dislike nothing about Memberstack solution.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

This is really usefull for bookmark, account, animation, automatisation, CRM...

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TB
Thomas B.
Compartir
"Memberstack hizo que Webflow fuera dos veces más valioso para mí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

The docs for using Memberstack are extremely well done. Setting up Memberstack is so smooth.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

I haven't run into any problems that developed into dislikes yet.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

User management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AT
Ailin T.
Compartir
"Lleva Webflow al siguiente nivel con facilidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Memberstack has revolutionized my Webflow projects, earning its place as a top-tier tool in my web development arsenal. Having explored numerous web development tools, Memberstack in conbination with Webflow is an absolute game-changer. If you're a Webflow user seeking membership and web app functionality, look no further than Memberstack. Its versatility, user-friendliness, and dedicated team support have saved me hours and simplified my mission of creating remarkable web experiences for clients. It's a solid five-star choice!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

Since Memberstack 2.0 there is very little I dislike about Memberstack

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Memberstack's integration with Webflow is nothing short of seamless. It blends so harmoniously that it feels like an inherent part of Webflow itself, simplifying user account creation, logins, and member-exclusive content setup. Perfect for building Web Applications

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Marco L.
Compartir
"Gran experiencia al usar Memberstack. El personal es muy útil y responde rápidamente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to learn and navigate to even a beginner user. You don't pay until you launch, you can test it out for free.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

I don't really dislike anything. So far everything was perfect. Hopefully it stays like that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Unlike Webflow native memberships feature, Memberstacks is not limited and offers much more. Also the community just makes it 10x better.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tommi S. avatar
Tommi S.
Socio de crecimiento
Compartir
"Lo hace todo para membresías de manera simple y flexible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

flexibility and integrations make it a great fit for companies of any size. It is easy to use and has a wide range of features that can help streamline processes, improve customer service, and save time for business owners. Additionally, its scalability ensures that it will grow with your business as you expand. The cost-effectiveness makes it an attractive option for small businesses on a budget.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

its complex to understand how the software works, but once you get familiar with it, things become much easier. The user interface is intuitive and makes it simple to use all of its features. Plus, the customer service team is always there to help if you have any questions! All in all, this software saved me time and money while streamlining my workflow. I'd highly recommend it

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

offering memberships to webflow with more features that the native webflow or alternative membership platforms offer, such as more customizations, integrations, and support. Includes payment processing and more.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PH
Patrick H.
CEO
Compartir
"¡Memberstack ofrece muchas funciones listas para usar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Their support team is incredible! They are willing to custom code features and push the updates to everybody within a day or two.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

Limited number of custom fields. This was helped with Memberscripts, but was still a lot to build everything in relation to custom fields and later switch the data structure to JSON.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Logins and dynamic content to members

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TS
Tracy S.
Propietario
Compartir
"Excelente sitio, fácil de navegar, buen servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

The site is easy to navigate and customer service is knowledgable and quick to respond.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

Nothing to dislike so far, nothing missing

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

I don't have a tech background I find memberstack is an easy site to use for membership websites.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mehdi Y. avatar
Mehdi Y.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Salvavidas para fundadores no tecnológicos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

The ability to start monetizing your products immediately.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

All good for this stage, maybe add more features

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Memberstack helped me avoid the headache and cost of having a members area (Hosting, Security and Maintenance), and the technical integration with payment gateways.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chirag A. avatar
Chirag A.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Una gran herramienta para sitios de membresía de Webflow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

It enables us to convert our webflow sites into membership sites to build custom applications. We are using it on 2 internal project which now has hundreds of users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

It does not have email verification + social login capabilities.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allows our students to access gated content and class-related features

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de hugo c.
Hugo C.
Dueño del Producto
Compartir
"Herramienta fantástica"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Memberstack?

Keeping track of my members in an easy way, user friendly and the integrations with zapier + webflow

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Memberstack?

At the moment there is not much I dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Memberstack y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am not a developer but I could still easily implement Memberstack with limited coding experience.