Desenfoque de fondo de respuesta
logotipo de respuesta
Respona
No envíes spam. Construir relaciones.
4.9
(137)
por Respona
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Respona y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Respona
¿Qué es Respona?

Respona es el software de divulgación de creación de enlaces todo en uno que ayuda a las empresas a aumentar su tráfico orgánico de Google.

Compañía respuesta
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal Rockville, MD
Redes Sociales
Respona Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Respona
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Respona Media
Responde 0
Responde 1
Responde 2
Responde 3
Responde 4
Responde 5
Capturas de pantalla de respuesta
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
logotipo de respuesta
137 Respona Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Siddharth T.
Compartir
"Software de vanguardia para la prospección de correo electrónico y la creación de enlaces"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

One of the standout features of Respona is its intuitiveness. The tool's design streamlines the process, making it incredibly user-friendly, which really takes the headache out of learning a new platform. Moreover, when it comes to seeking out and filtering prospects for outreach, Respona proves to be a major time-saver; its capabilities allow us to focus more on crafting meaningful pitches rather than getting bogged down in the tediousness of prospecting. This efficiency hasn't gone unnoticed in our workflow and is greatly appreciated across the team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Honestly, I've yet to encounter anything about Respona that has struck a negative chord. It's been consistently reliable and has met all of our needs effectively. If I were to pinpoint a disadvantage, it would likely come down to nuances that are unique to every individual's preferences when navigating a new tool, but in my experience, these have been minimal or non-existent with Respona. Its holistic approach to outreach seems to cover all the bases, leaving little room for dissatisfaction.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Respona has been instrumental in transforming our approach to link building by fully automating a process that was once laborious and time-consuming. The tool excels in identifying high-quality prospects with precision, which directly enhances the effectiveness of our link-building strategy. By mitigating the need for manual prospecting, we're now able to redirect our efforts toward strategic planning and content creation, thereby refining our overall outreach campaigns. The resulting time savings not only boosts our productivity but also contributes to better scalability of our digital marketing efforts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Max B.
Compartir
"Una de las mejores (si no la mejor) herramienta de prospección que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Respona is a fantastic tool for prospecting and email capabilities, combining email finder, data scraping and email automation features all together. Their support has been fantastic and I've been quite impressed with the level of care the team has for its customers. I absolutely recommend it. We're not using

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Nothing major to say. I have been happy with the tool so far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Prospecting in partner marketing and affiliate marketing email outreach.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PT
Paul T.
Compartir
"Simplifiqué todo mi flujo de divulgación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

I'm crafting messages that resonate. Respona gives me the tools to make it personal, not just another template. And these tools are very user-friendly and need no time to master at all. I had my first campaign running within two hours, and the first responses started coming in within four.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Could use a tweak in the UI. If you exit from a campaign that's not on the first page, you'll be brought back to the first page. But besides that the tool is great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solved the tediousness of link building and tranformed it into an easy, straightforward process.I'm finding the right inboxes and landing in them like a pro. More replies, more links, more traffic for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HP
Hugo p.
Compartir
"Útil para campañas de enlaces"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Very easy to set up, execute, and track our backlinking efforts!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

More consolidated grouping options would be nice

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Organizing our backlink outreach used to be a manual process with lots of spreadsheets, and Responsa solves that!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
finn l. avatar
finn l
Escritor
Compartir
"Ahorrando decenas de horas de tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

I like how accessible everything is. The campaigns are easy to set up with specific use-case templates, the emails are found for you, and you have a shared inbox for managing all of your conversations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Has a bit of a learning curve. The team does offer an onoboarding and a help center with live support chat, but it takes a little getting used to. Once you're up to speed, it's smooth sailing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Managing leads and organizing campaigns efficiently has always been a challenge. Respona allows me to keep my prospects in order and ensure nothing slips through the cracks. Having a system that automates follow-ups and updates lead status in real time has been pivotal in increasing my campaign success rates.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lucas H. avatar
Lucas H.
Compartir
"Campañas sobre Control de Crucero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Respona gets me where I need to go on autopilot. The conent and contact search automations find link building opportunities for me. Super easy to use, edit, and monitor. I love how little input from me is needed to have a successful outreach campaign. Their team's support is also spectacular.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

The system can take a while to run automations - especially with larger campaigns. But the benefit is that all searches are done in real-time, so the data is fresh. Not limited to any database.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

The main benefit is my productivity increase. I'm spending less time sending emails and more time actually building links. What used to take me half a week is now condensed into a couple of hours.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JA
Jake A.
Compartir
"Datos de gran calidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Respona's contact search feature is a true time saver. It consistently uncovers relevant outreach opportunities that I might have otherwise missed. It does so quickly, and in the background. Just give it the job titles and seniority levels of your prospects, and it finds and verifies emails for you.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

You do have tutorial videos and a help center but it took me a minute to learn how to use advanced search operators. However, it's a Google feature so Respona isn't really to blame.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Thanks to Respona, I’ve been able to maintain a high level of organization across all my outreach campaigns. This software has taken the complexity out of handling multiple campaigns simultaneously. It’s now easier for me to track progress, measure success, and adjust strategies as needed, all of which have led to more successful link-building initiatives.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Zaid A. avatar
Zaid A.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de divulgación y equipo de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

The tool is very easy to use! It is intuitive, saves a lot of time and has many features that other tools don't provide and haven't even thought of providing yet. It has saved us countless hours on outreach, building relationships and growing through natural and genuine connections. On top of all that, their customer support team are very responsive, helpful and even go out of their way to explain what is working for them. It is also easy to integrate with Ahrefs, Moz or other SEO tools you use. Finally, it is really easy to setup and launch and has a featured that allows it to run on automatic for you, making it the best outreach tool I have used in my 10+ years doing SEO!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Compared to other tools, there is no downside that I can see so far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

It makes it easy to find and outreach to specific blogs we want to build relationships with. We can use Ahrefs metrics and many filters to pin point our exact outreach site list and it does the heavy lifting from there. Even provides an option to do the outreach on a recurring basis according to our preferences.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
arianne c.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Respona's combination of automation, powerful search capabilities, seamless integration with other tools, customizable templates, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface makes it an indispensable part of my digital marketing toolkit. It not only simplifies my workflow but also enhances the effectiveness of my digital outreach efforts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

In my experience with Respona, I've found a few aspects less favorable. The cost can be a bit steep, especially for small businesses or individuals, and there's a noticeable learning curve for beginners. Also, the tool's heavy reliance on integrations with third-party services like Ahrefs adds to the overall expense and complexity of using it effectively.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

It saves us a lot of time finding opportunities. We're now able to connect with more potential link partners and create meaningful relationships via personalized emails.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mariia S.
Compartir
"Cómo Respona.com mejoró nuestra estrategia de divulgación: la perspectiva de un propietario de empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Just wanted to drop a quick note about Respona.com — it's been a game-changer for our company. It's an all-in-one platform that's merged our PR and link-building efforts seamlessly. The automation personalizes outreach so well, it's like magic. Their dashboard makes tracking campaigns a breeze, and whenever we've hit a snag, their support team is right there to help us out. And we haven't even tapped into all the educational stuff they offer.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Honestly, I've been struggling to find anything I don't like about it. It's been that good for us. If you're thinking about stepping up your outreach game, you've got to check out Respona. It’s like having an extra brain on our team focused solely on getting our outreach right.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Respona is tackling the headache of outreach by automating the grunt work and letting us personalize at scale. It’s saving us loads of time and really amping up our response rates. This means we're connecting with more leads while keeping our team focused on strategy rather than getting bogged down in the outreach nitty-gritty. It’s a total win for productivity and our peace of mind!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Dustin H.
polvo h
Gerente senior de afiliados
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de captación de afiliados del mercado en 2024"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

The ease of collecting the right contacts at a company and the ability to send outreach campaigns through the CRM platform. Makes my life as an affiliate manager so much easier

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

CRM capabilities could use improvement in the future

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Time-saving machine that helps me find the right contact information at the websites I need to reach out to.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EZ
Emir Z.
Compartir
"Hasta ahora todo bien, ¡estoy contento!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

I love that it helps you find new link-building opportunities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Probably the UI/UX can be made a bit more friendlier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us find link-building opportunities very fast.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FA
Fahmid A.
Compartir
"Respona agiliza por completo la divulgación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

I love how streamlined the whole flow is, from drafting personal emails to tracking responses. The tool makes three processes into one, offering not only a level of efficiency that is unmatched but also tames the chaos that link building can often be. A lot of thought has been put into the user interface – it's intuitive, easy to navigate and it significantly condenses the steep learning curve that's usually associated with similar tools. Another aspect of Respona that notably stands out is how much it helped us improve our response rate. Thanks to the ability to personalize outreach emails using variables, even when mass emailing, our response rate has significantly improved. The automated follow-up feature deserves some credit too, ensuring that we never waste potentially fruitful collaborations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

While the team offers a one-on-one onboarding as well as a help center with step-by-step tutorials, I wish there was some kind of interactive in-tool tutorial

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Before we adopted Respona, managing our email outreach used to be a tiring and inefficient process. Identifying links, crafting personalized outreach emails, and maintaining a solid follow-up routine often required us to use various tools, making the process overly complicated. Respona has revolutionized this by providing an integrated platform for all these processes and has been truly transformational for our team. It's helped us save time, work more efficiently, and improve our outcomes while making the often tedious work of link building a bit more enjoyable.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Vikas K.
Vikas K.
Autor colaborador
Compartir
"Escapa del atolladero de divulgación con Respona"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

"Respona has been a game-changer for us thanks to several standout features. The search engine is particularly powerful - it spares us the painstaking task of manual prospecting for link opportunities. It can also run several queries at the same time, automatically, so the time savings are exponential. Another impressive feature is the shared inbox. I use 5 different sender emails, and before Respona it was a pain having to juggle five tabs just to keep track of my inboxes. Respona brings them all in one place."

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

Sometimes it gets laggy if you have over a thousand contacts in a campaign. Also, verifying such big campaigns can take a while. But what's good is that you don't need to keep it open - you can work on something else while it's verifying.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

With Respona, all link building operations have been centralised into one platform easing our workflow and allowing for far more effectiveness and efficiency. Also, the time we used to spend searching for link opportunities and managing outreach has been drastically slashed.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BU
Briana U.
Compartir
"El diseño intuitivo se une a la entrega efectiva"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Respona?

Honestly, the list of things I like about Respona is lengthy. But it really all comes down to just how easy and effective everything is. It's easy to get started, and you can have your first campaigns running within an hour or two, and I really value that.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Respona?

A more comprehensive in-tool tutorial would be beneficial. But the team offers a personalized onboarding, that covers everything, and you can save the recording of it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Respona y cómo le beneficia eso?

Quick and detailed contact into of our potential prospects and the ease of personalization at scale has helped turn our pitches from generic asks for links to meaningful, human interactions. The result is a palpable increase in response rates and the effectiveness of our campaigns.