Desenfoque de fondo de SMTP.com
Logotipo de SMTP.com
SMTP.com
Capacidad de entrega de correo electrónico excepcional
3.4
(38)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en SMTP.com?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de SMTP.com y detalles del producto

Descripción general de SMTP.com
¿Qué es SMTP.com?

Somos el líder de la industria en capacidad de entrega. Experimente SMTP.com usted mismo para ver por qué nuestros clientes nos aman y por qué aquellos que se van a menudo regresan.

Compañía J2 Global, Inc.
Año de fundación 1998
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Los Angeles, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
SMTP.com Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto SMTP.com
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
SMTP.com Medios
SMTP.com 0
SMTP.com 1
Capturas de pantalla de SMTP.com
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
Logotipo de SMTP.com
38 SMTP.com Reseñas
3.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de DHAKSHINMURTHY R.
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Asociado de reclutamiento
Compartir
"Herramienta de prevención"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

It aids to weed out fake email IDs which makes the Campaign more efficient and fool proof. integrating it is also easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

Pricing can be pulled down a little and on the technical side seems fine.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

Campaign running is made easier for me and details metrics also available for reference

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerín C.
Gerente de Recursos Humanos
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico de orientación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

SMTP is very useful in sending mail to the target audience more effectively and has a higher delivery ratio when compared with other competitors.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

There is not much issue with SMTP so far going good.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

SMTP helps us to send messages to genuine or valid email ids. SMTP is benefitting us in making more profit by providing more ROI.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jerryton S. avatar
Jerryton S.
Fundador y CEO
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para prevenir el spam en el correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

It helps me send emails to my subscriber inboxes. The detailed reporting and dashboards are highly insights full

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

They dont have any cons at this moment it is the best platform to prevent spam rates

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps me reach my emails to my subscribers inbox rather than promotional or spam folders

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YK
Yogesh K.
Ejecutivo de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"SMTP.com: el campeón de entrega de correo electrónico para empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

Simple and user-friendly interface Additional features

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

The free plan has significant restrictions on email volume and features, making it less usable for many potential users.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

SMTP.com utilizes its robust infrastructure and anti-spam measures to ensure high email deliverability, reaching your intended recipients.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PK
Pratik K.
Ejecutivo de generación de leads
Compartir
"Alta capacidad de entrega, servicio al cliente heterogéneo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

SMTP.com is a powerful email relay service with excellent deliverability, ideal for businesses sending high volumes of email. However, mixed customer service reviews and higher pricing for low-volume users might deter some. Consider your email volume and preferred support quality before making a decision.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

Cost-effective for high-volume senders, SMTP.com's pricing might be high for businesses sending only a few thousand emails monthly. More affordable options exist for smaller volumes.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the biggest challenges for businesses sending emails is ensuring they reach their intended recipients and avoid spam folders. SMTP.com tackles this by using dedicated, whitelisted IPs and robust infrastructure, boosting deliverability rates.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EM
Evan M.
Responsable de campañas y marketing por correo electrónico
Compartir
"excelente servicio al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

They have quite an aggressive sales team but the level of support and expertise they have is amazing. We had deliverability issues with sparkpost before and they just shut down our account and with smtp folks we were able to quickly setup everything and have good results so far.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

aggressive sales team, No interface to manage email campaigns

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

we were able to quickly integrate our legacy platform and they really helped us with configuration

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jack c.
Jack C.
Gerente de TI
Compartir
"Muy buena experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

It has actually served us well and created us a minimum of 50% of our brand-new company. I send out just 5000 e-mails every 2 weeks, usually without mistake. With every SMTP provider there will be some concerns, it's how you solve them, the support was spot on every time

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

The only cons I would point out is that the UI has to include some little functions, like password reset for extra accounts

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

Sending marketing emails and promos, it's our to go service for sending mass email

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
debbie b.
Compartir
"facilidad de uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

SMTP2GO is so easy to use and beneficial to our company

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

there is nothing I dislike about SMTP. it is a great product in my opinion.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

we have direct deposit and this makes it so easy to get everyone their check stubs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de diciembre de 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikita Z. avatar
Nikita Z.
Compartir
"Buen servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

Response time is very fast and service quality is on the very high level.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

Nothing to mention here, everything we needed has been met.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
Sean D.
Compartir
"Gran servicio con excelentes resultados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

The people behind SMTP, they always provide the utmost assistance and offer great advice/help if ever we stumble.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

We've been wholly satisfied with SMTP and their services. Nothing for me to put here.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

We've used a variety of ESPs and SMTP has continually yielded some of the best results. They help to insure that our mailings get to our customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
Leslie s.
Responsable de producción/servicio al cliente
Compartir
"Rápido y útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

Service is fast, friendly and helpful. They're always willing to work with us to resolve any issues or improve our results.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

We are satisfied, this is not applicable

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Naga Phanindra N. avatar
Naga Phanindra N.
Reclutador de recursos humanos
Compartir
"Excelente servicio para garantizar el envío de correos electrónicos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

Excellent delivery rate for website and web application emails. Excellent documentation for api and resources

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

No free plan to try out.need to have knowledge in i th for development to set things up.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

Deliverability is really quite good and this is always number one for me.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Avatar de Sathish K.
Sathish K.
Gerente Jefe de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"El mejor filtro de spam de correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

SMTP helps a lot for my team to filter spam email IDs and ensure in delivering the emailers to relevant and potential email IDs. With this, we are a able to execute campaigns effectively and show better results.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

We have not experienced anything negative about SMTP. So far everything is going good and we expect it continuous.

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

We were having facing problems in reaching out to valid emails, excluding the spam email IDs. With SMTP we were able to achieve in excluding the spam IDs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Manu G. avatar
manu g
Ingeniero en prácticas
Compartir
"Lo mejor en entregar correos electrónicos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

It been an year working on SMTP,so far my experience is very good It's easy to use and cam be integrated with most of the email platform

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

It is bit expensive otherwise everything is good

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is very much effective with email transfer My project deals with Smtp on daily basis

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Himanshu B. avatar
Himanshu B.
Freelance
Compartir
"Realmente mejor en la entrega de correos electrónicos, la reputación del remitente de las IP es buena"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SMTP.com?

The most helpful thing is it's easy to use and can be integrated with the email platform I use. So I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an smtp service

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SMTP.com?

It's a bit expensive so that's a disadvantage

¿Qué problemas resuelve SMTP.com y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's helping sending emails at scale

Visita el sitio web