Streak fondo borroso
Streak logo
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Streak?

Streak Reseñas y detalles del producto

Streak General
Que es Streak?

Streak CRM es un software de gestión de relaciones con los clientes creado específicamente para Gmail. Esto agrega una capa de conveniencia a sus procesos, ya que ayuda a minimizar la necesidad de cambiar de herramienta. La plataforma es una solución muy conocida para CRM, un potente seguimiento de conversiones y la entrega de informes de participación precisos. Gracias a las diversas herramientas de correo electrónico, así como a las plantillas disponibles, los usuarios pueden enviar correos electrónicos profesionales y personalizados e implementar campañas masivas de marketing por correo electrónico.

Empresa Streak CRM Inc.
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Streak Categorías en Findstack
Streak Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Streak Caracteristicas
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de territorios y cuotas
Integración de escritorio
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Análisis de ROI de marketing
Gestión de casos
Portal de atención al cliente
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Streak Medios
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
rodado l.
Gerente Principal
Compartir
"Fácil canalización visual, CRM y gestión de proyectos, todo en uno. ¡ME ENCANTA!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partners
Compartir
"Gran gestor de pedidos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM para Gmail"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de seguimiento de correo electrónico y CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Tara m.
Compartir
"Streak Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Compartir
"Sistema CRM sencillo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Their price is little bit high for new corporation
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We use it for CRM
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar duro p.
Duro P.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"La mejor opción gratuita para el seguimiento de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
betsy c
Profesor de español en línea
Compartir
"Increíble herramienta para gestionar el correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Compartir
"Streak Utilidad en el seguimiento de correos electrónicos.
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Tracking emails has been solved by using this product
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Krittika M. avatar
Krittika M.
Fundador y director creativo
Compartir
"Excelente software: ¡Hace lo que dice!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
Luis m
Compartir
"CRM fácil y eficiente."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de madhuri r.
Madhuri R.
Representante de desarrollo de ventas saliente (India)
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para rastrear correos electrónicos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ina M. avatar
Ina M.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios en Share Doc View.Com
Compartir
"Streak ¡Es una de las mejores herramientas que he usado para campañas masivas de correo electrónico!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Compartir
"CRM fácil de usar."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Angel c
Compartir
"Solución CRM sólida y eficaz."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Streak?
What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Streak?
I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.
¿Qué problemas hay? Streak resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.
Visita el sitio web