Desenfoque de fondo del sistema
Logotipo del sistema
Systeme
4.8
(354)
Por Systeme.io
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Systeme?

Reseñas de sistemas y detalles del producto

Descripción general del sistema
¿Qué es Systeme?

Systeme es una plataforma de marketing todo en uno diseñada para ayudar a los usuarios a aumentar los clientes potenciales, aumentar las ventas y mejorar el flujo de efectivo. Systeme se enorgullece de ser fácil de usar, especialmente para usuarios con pocos conocimientos técnicos. Esto significa que los usuarios pueden crear fácilmente embudos de alta conversión y sistemas de automatización para lograr sus objetivos. Con Systeme, puede personalizar correos electrónicos ilimitados, crear blogs de SEO, crear programas de afiliados y automatizar negocios completos.

Empresa systeme.io
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Francia
Redes Sociales
Categorías del sistema en Findstack
Detalles del producto del sistema
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras del sistema
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Le permite automatizar todo el proceso de incorporación
  • Cuenta con un embudo incorporado y un generador de páginas que es fácil de usar y navegar
  • Ofrece una gran cantidad de plantillas prefabricadas que hacen que la plataforma sea fácil de usar, incluso si es un principiante.
Desventajas
  • El sitio de membresía no tiene una aplicación móvil
  • Los usuarios intensivos de seminarios web inevitablemente superarán el plan gratuito y necesitarán actualizar su plan
Características del sistema
Función
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Informes básicos
Encuestas
Cuenta multiusuario
Medios del sistema
Sistema 0
Sistema 1
Sistema 2
Sistema 3
Sistema 4
Capturas de pantalla del sistema
Integraciones de sistemas
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Logotipo del sistema
354 Systeme Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Julian B.
Compartir
"Muy impresionado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
Nicolene B.
Compartir
"Una experiencia maravillosa con Systeme.io"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
I havent found anything that I dislike yet.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
Compartir
"Excelente respaldo de producto y servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
clinton b
Compartir
"Revisión de Systeme.io"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
Compartir
"Atención al cliente increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
James D.
Compartir
"Precio asequible, gran funcionalidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SE
sean e.
Compartir
"Me encanta Systeme.io"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Trina M.
Compartir
"El mejor sistema para su negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Escritor creativo
Compartir
"Extramadamente útil.................."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
Compartir
"Systeme ofrece un excelente conjunto de herramientas en el nivel gratuito y una lista INCREÍBLE en los niveles actualizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nick H. avatar
Nick H.
Probador/instalador de motores
Compartir
"Un increíble sistema todo en uno".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Atanga P. avatar
Atanga P.
Especialista en Ventas y Marketing
Compartir
"Mi experiencia con systeme.io ha sido excelente... con herramientas y sistemas fáciles de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ER
Ed r.
Mr
Compartir
"Funciona"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ari w avatar
ari w.
Asesor de préstamos hipotecarios
Compartir
"Poderoso saas todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Empreendedor Na Genial Team Internacional
Compartir
"¡Soporte y servicio excepcionales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Systeme?
I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Systeme?
For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Systeme y cómo le beneficia eso?
I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.
Visita el sitio web