Desenfoque de fondo de seminarios web de Webex
Logotipo de seminarios web de Webex
Webex Webinars
Una aplicación para todo. Y todos.
4.5
(456)
(Anteriormente Webex)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Webex Webinars?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de seminarios web de Webex y detalles del producto

Descripción general de los seminarios web de Webex
¿Qué son los seminarios web de Webex?

Anteriormente Webex Events, Cisco Webex Webinars es una herramienta de eventos virtuales y seminarios web capaz de albergar hasta 3000 participantes en una única plataforma de reunión. Esto lo convierte en una opción muy confiable para eventos corporativos de gran escala. Webex Webinars también tiene capacidades de grabación, ideales para fines de capacitación y muchas opciones personalizables que pueden ayudar a adaptar los eventos a las marcas. Las características adicionales incluyen múltiples presentadores, sólidas características de seguridad, herramientas interactivas, invitaciones automáticas por correo electrónico, opción para enviar recordatorios y gestión de asistencia.

Compañía Cisco
Año de fundación 1984
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal San Jose, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de seminarios web de Webex en Findstack
Detalles del producto de seminarios web de Webex
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de los seminarios web de Webex
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Funciones de conferencia de nivel profesional que pueden albergar hasta 40,000 asistentes
  • Proporciona traducción en tiempo real y subtítulos para más de 100 idiomas
  • Admite integraciones con las principales plataformas de marketing.
Desventajas
  • Adecuado solo para colaboraciones de equipos internos con características mínimas para eventos virtuales de consumidores
  • El menú del sistema y la interfaz de usuario son complicados
Funciones de los seminarios web de Webex
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Webex seminarios web medios
Seminarios web de Webex 0
Seminarios web de Webex 1
Seminarios web de Webex 2
Seminarios web de Webex 3
Seminarios web de Webex 4
Seminarios web de Webex 5
Capturas de pantalla de seminarios web de Webex
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
Logotipo de seminarios web de Webex
456 Webex Webinars Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EW
Enru W.
Diseñador de Interiores
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web extraordinaria para conectarse con el mundo"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex gives a top notch solution to join a webinar or event world wide without any specific permission. Their high quality video conferencing makes WebEx extra ordinary in the full of meeting application market.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

We use frequently WebEx webinar to learn new things and also promote our Brant with internationally without any hesitation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Webex help a lot us to join with team, clients and stakeholders with sharing our queries and ideas with full of data privacy. They also give screen sharing options along with chat box wher we can communicate via text and documents files.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aman M. avatar
Amán M.
Business Analyst
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web en línea muy útil para unirse a eventos"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex is the only one platform to join any webinar and events with full data protection. They have best user interface and integration to connect very fast in any meeting.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex support all types of devices to join meeting with high quality of video resolution. They also have features to share screen with anyone one with sharing documents easily in chat box.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

They give freedom to join meeting ans event with in a second and give best user experience to join online meeting. Webex has the best feature to customise landing pages to promote brand and use this feature to our brand awareness.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JO
Jermaine O.
Compartir
"Herramienta para conferencias realmente sencilla y sin complicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

I like the quality of the content recordings. The ease of sharing recorded content after the event is a huge help. The editing of the pre-recorded webinars is seamless. The best thing is that your team supports you from the beginning.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

The network functionality is not the most competent I have used. You can't make quite small changes. Also the prince was a little higher than expected.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows us to easily integrate the main platforms. It is of great help throughout the entire process of holding a seminar. The platform itself has helped us create amazing webinars. For those looking for a managed solution.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SW
Sharon W.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Interfaz sencilla con infraestructura rápida y segura"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex has the most secure and reliable interface to secure user privacy and data. they offers a lot of features to users like customized landing pages, screen sharing, chatbox, and many more with high quality of services.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

webex webinar gives a reliable server and interface to join meeting with very fast connectivity and we always prefer webex fro their ease to use user experience and extra ordinary customer support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

I always attend meeting, events, and webinars throug webex and their ease to use interface and flexible infrastructure gives a freedom to connect with any device.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
kelly g.
Diseñador de Interiores
Compartir
"Opción perfecta y de primer nivel para unirse a reuniones y eventos"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex webinar and meetings gives a topnotch quality services to join any event and meetings with any devices. Their seamless features gives a high quality services to connect immideaate with any meeting in slow internet as well.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

We frequently use webex as per daily rutine to join meeting and very easily we learn new technologies via onlinee webinars and update any anything with team with webex meeting to support team and colaborate with all,

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

After every meeting and webinar I thanks to webex flexibility to join meetings with any devices, they help a lot to join emergency meetings worldwide and we also prefer webex to consult with our vendors and team regarding our on going projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KA
Keshav A.
Analista de máquinas
Compartir
"La herramienta perfecta para interactuar con los miembros de nuestra reunión de una manera atractiva"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex Webinars come with a wide scope of use with its user-friendly interface and an easy implementation phase. We used Webex Webinars to make our meetings more robust and open for the participants to express themselves freely with its wide variety of features like the Q&A feature, and more. We improved our client experience as well by making it easier and free for them to ask any queries with Webex Webinar's intuitive features. Its integration with other Webex services made it really prompting to opt for.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

There is room for improvement in providing background and editing features, that might make the users appear more professional in front of the participants. But overall, we loved it!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Webex Webinars was the perfect tool to educate anyone in an organization about various decisions or train them for skills, and a lot more. Webex Webinars is highly preferable for educational institutions that have frequent tasks with organizing webinars, workshops, training, etc. We used it to onboard a huge number of participants at once and provide them necessary information regarding the services and that too in an engaging manner. We loved our experience with Webex Webinars and highly recommend it to everyone.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Sikhar P.
Web Manager
Compartir
"Plataforma perfecta para mejorar el compromiso de nuestros asistentes"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

This platform had an easy-to-use interface for both hosts and attendees, the accessibility of the platform was superb as we were able to join/host a webinar on different types of platforms like PCs, Phones, and browsers. We were able to use its large variety of tools and features like polls, surveys, chat, emoji reactions, and more to maintain active participation. They also provided high-quality video and crystal-clear audio while hosting/attending a webinar. With the help of this platform, we were able to record our webinar and share it with the people who weren’t able to attend the webinar live. Their customer support service was also fabulous as they helped a lot during the initial days while conducting webinars. Overall, it is a fantastic platform to host a webinar with high traffic internationally.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

We used it frequently in our browser for video and audio conferencing, etc and we did not face any sort of issues while our experience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

We used this platform for various purposes like live polling, chat, emoji reactions, and more to make our clients/employees take active participation in our organization. It was easy to conduct seminars and workshops online in different parts of the world. We mostly use features like screen sharing and recording features. We easily handled more than 700+ clients on webinars. With the help of this platform things like language barriers while hosting webinars with international clients was not an issue with its live automatic translation feature.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EW
Exewuiel W.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Increíble plataforma de seminarios web para unirse a eventos en cualquier lugar"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex Webinar gives a freedom to join event through anywhere with any devices. Their high quality services provide best online meeting experience to learn anywhere. Webex has reliability to join meeting with in a second without any server errors.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

As per our experience webex provide many features with ease to use interface to integrate the platform as per requirement.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use webex to attend events and meetings daily and their high quality screen sharing option make it perfect for use in officials meetings.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MT
Marco T.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Plataforma económica para nuevas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

webex webinar is the best option for brand awarence at a globle level without any efforts. we simpley target our clients and send them invite for join webinar for our new technologies our projects regarding. they easily join with the link and high quality of services of webex give them wonder full experience to meet at online. Their user interface is much better than other platform and also provide many fatures likes sharing screen, raising hands, mute buttons, and many more.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

We can easily webex for our internal or external project and easily implement with our office devices. they have porability to use with any type of device to connect webinar from anywhere.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Best for using brand awareness and clerify the new things with our customers. They provide strong server to connect with many people in the single time without any down time issues. Webex webinar is the lead platform for connecting people online.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
Estell B.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Extremadamente bueno para que los profesionales que trabajan colaboren"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

In the current era makimum clients, stakholders and internal or eternal team all are meet maximum online and webex gives us a wonderful opertunity to meet online without any latency. Their ease to implement nature give a freedom to use webex application from anywhere or any devices.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex webinar have number of features like sahring screen, high quality services, and sharing doc or informations via a chatbox. They give best user interface to use their application easily and their pricing structures are also very cheap as per other tools.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use Webex webinar and meeting for our company brand awarness or client handling and they give best and user friendly experience to meet online without any failure or error. They provide maximum number of feature in budget friendly cost. Webex webinar handel maximum number of people at the single time to attend meeting very easily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Andy G.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Potente infraestructura con velocidad de conexión súper rápida"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex platform infrastructure are really amazing with super fast server speed who connect meeting online with single click. Their easy to use interface always help to our user, with webex we also share important document on the live meeting and share screen with everyone in the meeting to elaborate information very easily and clearly.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex webinar gives a freedom to comunicate with clients leaads and esily understand clients needs and fullfil their requerments with responsive answers on online meeting. We frequently use webex for our brand awareness and clerify doubts of our clients.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Webex webinar gives a wonderful solutions to us for branding and clients solution on single time and also they provide very good platforms to communicate with team and tech support easily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VK
vivien k.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Entorno libre de Hazel con una interfaz fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Have a wonderful experience of this platform, compaire to my privious experience from another application feel hazel free in this platform and it's really user friendly to use with any devices.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

They give best user support with lowest pricing structure.Webex also give basic plans with free of costtt to all users without any subscriptions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Webex webinar have a high quality service to share screen and video calling with high resolutions. Their error free server provide fast conectivity with in a second with number of peoples at the same time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
Dillan H.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"¡Excelente plataforma de seminarios web para conectarse con el mundo!"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Firstly I have to say about their privacy policy, many webinar platforms provide such features but Webex gives me the reliability to connect with them. Webex has ultimate features with high-quality services without any failure. Their tools are so easy to integrate and use with any device like laptops, desktops, or mobile Tab. Webex gives the best user interface to create webinars and manage them easily.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Very responsive to connect people worldwide without any issues. Webex all apps are admirable and easy to use with an affordable range.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

Great platform to explain my thoughts to clients and new leads with share my high-quality screen with them. Webex webinars give an easy-to-use interface to all types of users to connect to online meetings in seconds.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RZ
Raleigh Z.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Plataforma perfecta para crear y unirse a seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Webex webinars gives more freedom and features to create webinar seasons in affordble price range. Their user experience is really ease to use and very helpful to promote for learning new skill, brand awarness or many things we can do with webex very easily.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Their user friendly and easy to implement makes them powerful from others, because they provide high quality service without any glitches and interruptions. We frequently use webex to immprove our brand name in the market, and also use it to explain our designs to the clients to make work easier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

We can connet many people in single time with webex webinar without any interruptions. their server can handle all croud very easily without any failure. If we need any help their tech team always be their to solve our queries very fast and responsive manner.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alberto S.
Compartir
"Seminarios web de Webex"
¿Qué es lo que más le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

I cannot think my life without it, i can easily schedule and start webinars from your calendar, email, or CRM applications.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de los seminarios web de Webex?

Not really a problem but i noticed it consumes a lot of CPU and memory resources.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webex Webinars y cómo le beneficia eso?

I benefit from Webex Webinars by being able to access and share information and services with more users and also provide better customer support.