Oferta de flujo web: 3 meses gratis
Desenfoque de fondo del flujo web
Logotipo de Webflow
Webflow
4.4
(540)
por Webflow, Inc.
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 84 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Webflow?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de flujo web y detalles del producto

Descripción general del flujo web
¿Qué es el flujo web?

Weblfow permite a los dueños de negocios, empresarios, vendedores y creadores de contenido crear sitios web y publicar contenido utilizando todo el poder de HTML, Javascript y CSS en una forma completamente visual. canvas sin necesidad de codificación. Al combinar funciones de comercio electrónico, marketing, administración de contenido, animación y diseño en una sola plataforma, permite a los usuarios lanzar, administrar y promocionar sitios web y contenido en un tiempo de respuesta rápido y de una manera más rentable. Los usuarios tienen acceso a más de 1,000 plantillas junto con una gran cantidad de capacidades de marketing, como capacidad de respuesta móvil, optimización de motores de búsqueda, sincronización de CRM e integraciones útiles. Además de sus características de CBS, Webflow también está listo para el comercio electrónico y la monetización de contenido. También ofrece Webflow University, un repositorio de conocimiento completo de todo lo que los usuarios necesitan saber para maximizar la plataforma.

Compañía Webflow, Inc.
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de flujo web en Findstack
Detalles del producto de flujo web
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ventajas y desventajas del flujo web
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Puedes modificar diseños usando CSS
  • Fantásticas funciones de personalización
  • Ideal para trabajar con clientes
  • Se beneficia de altos niveles de personalización con acceso completo al código de su sitio web.
  • Webflow imita software de diseño popular como Adobe Photoshop e InDesign, que crea una transición más fluida para los diseñadores familiarizados con estas herramientas.
Desventajas
  • Los principiantes pueden encontrarlo intimidante
  • No hay muchas opciones de integración de terceros
  • Algunas plantillas deben pagarse
  • Webflow viene con una curva de aprendizaje pronunciada, especialmente si no tiene ningún conocimiento de codificación o experiencia con el software de diseño tradicional.
  • No puede lanzar un sitio web en vivo con el plan gratuito de Webflow.
Precios de flujo web
Ahorros exclusivos en Webflow a través de Findstack Ofertas
3 meses gratis
Reclamar este trato
No se requiere el código del cupón
Premios de flujo web
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Funciones de flujo web
SEO
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Editor de texto enriquecido
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Alojamiento Compartido
Límites de almacenamiento
Integración del panel de control
Integración de comercio electrónico
Herramientas de seguridad
Asignación de ancho de banda
Compatibilidad con el marco web
Comunidad de usuarios
Medios de flujo web
Flujo web 0
Flujo web 1
Flujo web 2
Flujo web 3
Capturas de pantalla de flujo web
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
Logotipo de Webflow
540 Webflow Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Matt N. avatar
Matt N.
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Diseñador gráfico tradicional creando sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

No code needed! I've designed a complete website without having to know code.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Naming all you elements can be a little tricky to keep track of.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Webflow has been a game-changer for my startup. It's incredibly user-friendly, allowing us to build and manage our website without needing to learn code. This has saved us a lot of time and resources that would have been spent on hiring developers or learning programming ourselves. One of the biggest benefits is the design flexibility. Unlike other website builders that offer limited customization, Webflow lets us create a unique website that really stands out and aligns with our brand identity. We've also been able to integrate essential features like forms directly into our website, which is vital for our sales and customer engagement. Plus, Webflow takes care of the technicalities like ensuring our site is responsive and optimized for different devices and search engines, which is crucial in today's mobile-first world. Another major plus is the platform's scalability. As our startup grows, I'm confident that our Webflow site can handle increased traffic and content without any performance issues. This scalability is critical for our expanding business needs. Lastly, the cost-effectiveness of Webflow cannot be overstated. It eliminates the need for external web developers, which is a significant saving for us as a startup operating with a tight budget. Overall, Webflow has provided us with an accessible, professional online presence that's integral to our business growth.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Clément B. avatar
Clemente B.
Gerente de Marketing Digital Global
Compartir
"El mejor CMS del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow is both accessible for non-developer and very complete/professional. Thanks to the many free ressources they provide, it's easy to take your first steps. There is always more to learn and an infinity of possibilties to create absolutely everything you have in mind. The community around Webflow keeps growing and is also very helpful to find inspiration and guidance.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Everything is great at the moment 🙂 Learning curve might need some patience for a beginner but also very pleasant.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

A very up to date CMS in which I never been stuck on anything infeasible. UI/UX are nice and very accessible for non developer profile. Also performing very well on SEO/performance.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Bruno C.
Compartir
"Una pequeña curva de aprendizaje, pero vale la pena"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Easy to create, deploy and manage multiple sites and landing pages. Integrates natively or with some light work with a lot of tools, like Sales Force. You can get it up and running in no time, set up multiple levels of access: you can have a designer working on a page structure and a content editor solely for changing texts, images, etc. If you need a blog, Webflow has got your back. If you need to deploy multiple variations of a single page (changing slugs, pictures and texts, for example) you can do it with their robust CMS. There are some e-commerce integrations that I haven't used it yet, but it looks easy to implement and use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Code editing on a singla page can be a bit slow, but I get it's not the produt goal. It would be nice to have some form of A/B testing, even as a paid add-on.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Webflow made it faster to design and deploy websites, blogs and landing pages across multiple business units. With a state of the art responsive design editor: I've used some other responsive editors, but not with the depth and possibilities Webflow offers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PL
Paul L.
Compartir
"¡No hay mejor plataforma en mi opinión!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Design mode is really easy to use for someone who builds websites yet you can tweak everything and do custom if needed. Plus, you get editor mode as well. It is the best mix of a platform for those who want easier templated design and those who need to get in and dig into custom design. Simply put, it's fantastic. Customer support is top notch as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Not much to dislike. I wouldn't mind if they expanded some of the filtering/sorting options on the CMS component of their platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Besides my own nonprofit, I do website building for many small business and nonprofits and it makes building those sites speedy, yet fully customized to their needs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Luc D. avatar
luc d.
Comercializador de crecimiento
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores CMS que hemos experimentado en mucho tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

It is technical and also super simple to use. The technical part allows us to be super precise and the simplicity allows multiple users to work on the project. Amazing!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

According to us and our use, pricing plan is not ideal. Having to upgrade our package to fully work on the project (for 2 people max) is not the best user experience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Being able to build an amazing website easily and with a lot of personalization. Without having to be a dev to finish properly the project. Templates are a great way to start.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Uri F. avatar
Uri F.
ciso
Compartir
"¡Diseñador de sitios web excepcional!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow's website designer and templates provide the highest levels of quality, flexibility, and professional design. It allows me to build more professional websites than using competing platforms, and I've tried many of them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

It takes time, and a lot of trial and error to understand how to work with Webflow's website designer, it's not as straightforward nor intuitive as with the competing platforms, however, the end results are absolutely worth it!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm using Webflow to design, and develop commercial websites (as a modern alternative to WordPress), and also to design, and develop UI screens for modern web applications (e.g., admin panels, dashboards, etc.).

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Sandra L.
Compartir
"Webflow puede cambiar tu vida como diseñador y desarrollador web".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

For me, the best thing about Webflow is maintaining the logic of HTML and CSS in website development, while showing everything happening in real-time and visually. This allows for building and lauching websites much faster and simpler. Also the community is awesome.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow still have some work to do regarding connecting with other platforms and some minor improvements.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

The fact that Webflow doesn't require maintenance is fantastic. In addition to how easy it is to build and scale websites.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de charles k d.
Carlos K.D.
Propietario de negocio/Director creativo
Compartir
"Desarrollo web más rápido, mejor y más inteligente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow separates web design from content creation. It is so easy to change a web design and keep all the work of content. It seamlessly accesses it content database based on the web design. Working with marketing to create customized pages is quick and easy. Publishing content on demand fits in with agile methodologies.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow has a learning curve but those from programming databases and/or HTML/CSS will be a quick learning curve.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Implement solution in hours not days or weeks. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, getting content online fast is the key to awareness and relevance. It's a dream come true for agile development. We work on the design while a content writer develops the content.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
jake b
Compartir
"Webflow permite a los diseñadores crear páginas sin todas las molestias de los procesos de desarrollo típicos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

My favorite part about Webflow is that it still leans on HTML and CSS versus its competitors. This gives designers the most freedom without writing code

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

The downside to Webflow is when it comes to utilizing complex databases or anything more advanced than simple web pages it cannot facilitate those use cases.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Webflow allows designers to have total control over both the design and the development process. this allows for much more rapid updates and fixes.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Melissa IU
Melissa IU
Diseñador web
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma, me encanta usar webflow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Its so easy, the tutorials are so great, i learn a lot with webflow courses, and they are allways updating the platform with tool improvements to use. The figma plugin is the best

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

The expensive cost to a freelance, sometimes the platform have a delay to edit or publish the pages and a few bugs nothing critical. There are more good things than bad.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

The response time to make a landing page, the easy use of the components and the CMS collections. Its been really helpful all the improvements they have and all the plugins.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SV
Said V.
Compartir
"Webflow es uno de los sitios de creación de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Its easier to be able to promote products, or services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Sometimes its a bit complex to understand how to fully build the site but its learning and going

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a restaurant group our focus is to draw reservations, and webflow helps with allowing user to easily make reservations

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
danny b
Compartir
"Webflow ha cambiado las reglas del juego en la forma en que diseñamos, desarrollamos y administramos nuestra Agencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Webflow is continuously updating their features to allow us to create better sites at a faster pace. They also have a support team that is always willing to help us, even on the occasion where it might not be something they would normally support :) Becoming a Webflow partner and now enterprise agency has been one of the best decisions we've ever made as a company. It's completely changed our lead flow and the community of users, clients, and developers couldn't be better.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

The only thing I would say I dislike about Webflow is the ecommerce. We find ourselves shifting to Shopify or trying to utilizing third party integrations to build in Webflow and migrate to Shopify but it's not as seamless as I would like it to be. Once they allow a full integration with Shopify or amp their ecommerce game, there won't be another platform I'll recommend to a client or friend.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Webflow allows us to develop with a prebuilt template, template built using Relume's platform, and / or with a fully customized asset from a design platform like Figma, Adobe XD, etc. They allow us to do this better than other platforms and at a faster rate.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Benoît E. avatar
Benoît E.
Investigador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta CMS del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

TLDR : Webflow has revolutionized the way we approach web development. As a specialized agency in Webflow website development, we can't help but sing praises for this incredible platform! What we like best about Webflow is the unparalleled power it puts in the hands of designers and developers alike. First and foremost, the Webflow Designer is a true gem! Its intuitive drag-and-drop interface coupled with the ability to customize every aspect of the design gives us unparalleled creative freedom. We can easily bring our wildest design ideas to life without being limited by templates or pre-defined styles. The Designer empowers us to craft pixel-perfect, responsive websites that truly stand out in today's competitive digital landscape. Moreover, the integration of a robust Content Management System (CMS) within Webflow is a game-changer. It allows our clients to effortlessly update and manage their website content without any technical knowledge. The user-friendly interface of the CMS makes content editing a breeze, saving time and reducing maintenance costs for our clients. Another highlight is the seamless hosting and publishing process. Webflow's hosting service is reliable and ensures that our websites load quickly, enhancing the overall user experience. The ability to connect custom domains effortlessly is a huge advantage, giving our clients a professional online presence. We also appreciate the extensive collection of pre-built components, interactions, and templates available in the Webflow community. These resources significantly speed up our development process, allowing us to deliver exceptional websites to our clients within tight deadlines.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

While Webflow has been our go-to platform for website development, we did notice a minor setback in its progress during a few months in the past. There seemed to be a delay in releasing new features, which left us eagerly anticipating some exciting additions. However, we are thrilled to share that since the beginning of 2023, Webflow has regained its momentum, and the situation has taken a positive turn. The platform has come back stronger than ever, delivering a wave of much-awaited updates and enhancements.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Create a high quality website without writing code! Webflow's solutions have significantly simplified and improved our web development process. From design flexibility to client empowerment, the platform's benefits are evident in our ability to create exceptional websites efficiently and effectively.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Estuardo R.
Presidenta
Compartir
"¡WEBFLOW ES EL MEJOR!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

Design to Dev is epic and seamless + Animations are on point! Not restricted to templates + Active community (both from Webflow and from users) EASE OF USE Continuous Updates

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

Some features might be missing here or there, but works in 90%+ cases.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Hi-fidelity design + animation fast. Quality + Quickness. Pretty deadly for most clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CP
Cristina P.
Compartir
"¡Gran plataforma!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Webflow?

I love how easy to use it and that it offers a lot of flexibility for designing web pages. I also appreciate that it has a backup function to easily view previous saved versions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Webflow?

My only dislike would be how only 1 person can have full editing functions as oppose to allowing multiple people to edit the same website at the same time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Webflow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Webflow allows us to quickly build multiple websites for all our restuarants without the need for coding expertise. This solves the problem of technical barriers and helps us create professional-looking websites effortlessly.

Visita el sitio web