WebinarJam Acuerdo: 30% de descuento en el primer pago
WebinarJam fondo borroso
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 84 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en WebinarJam?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

WebinarJam Reseñas y detalles del producto

WebinarJam General
Que es WebinarJam?

WebinarJam ayuda a las empresas a crear y realizar sesiones de seminarios web, diseñadas para ampliar el alcance de una empresa a través de sus herramientas integrales. La plataforma puede organizar eventos, impartir clases, transmitir a su equipo y aumentar las ventas, así como la asistencia a eventos utilizando un solo sistema de seminario web. Cuenta con el conjunto más amplio de características al precio más rentable y cuenta con la confianza de miles de profesionales de diferentes industrias.

Compañía Génesis digital
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal La Jolla, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
WebinarJam Categorías en Findstack
WebinarJam Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
WebinarJam Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Integraciones fáciles de redes sociales
  • Proporciona grabación automática.
  • Le permite agregar encuestas y encuestas en seminarios web
  • Compatible con numerosos navegadores y sistemas operativos
Desventajas
  • Ofrece solo suscripción anual
  • Requiere la compra adicional de EverWebinar para obtener seminarios web automatizados bajo demanda
WebinarJam Precios
Ahorros exclusivos en WebinarJam a Findstack Ofertas
30% de descuento en el primer pago
WebinarJam Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
WebinarJam Caracteristicas
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Integraciones de software
WebinarJam Medios
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
WebinarJam logo
55 WebinarJam Reseñas
3.6 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Dr. Aman K.
Gerente General de Salud Digital
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para seminarios web eficaces"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Absolute ease of use for the atendees, very organised, makes life much easier

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The camera processing can be made better. Also, need to be able to download detailed poll output per attendee and there should be ablility to download the registered participants customised individual links to be sent by whatsapp or other means

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It makes enrolling people into the plan, product, or service very easy by using the presence of an offer button, etc. Also, I find that the attendees don't have to download an app a HUGE plus point. Moreover, the interface is very simple to use for the viewers, thus making their engagement much better

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brady P. avatar
Brady P.
Arquitecto de estilo de vida
Compartir
"Una vez configurado, es un sueño realizar seminarios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Ease of use when cloning a webinar. What often takes hours with other systems can be done with a couple of clicks in WebinarJam, and that includes the deep integrations between tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The setup process was time-consuming and frustrating. I also hate having to pay for two systems when it could easily just be one. Lastly, you do have to use a clean browser without any extensions or you may have issues.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It allows us to run both live and recorded webinars (EverWebinar) meaning I don't have to present and everything happens automatically. It allows us to scale our marketing efforts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
Eugenio V.
Creador
Compartir
"Hasta ahora, el mejor servicio para grandes seminarios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

WebinarJam offers a big variety of opportunities for me as webinar host. Registration page, one-click registation link, tracking goals, option to change design, great chat room, good statistics.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Connection quite often fails. You need to have a good internet and up-to-day laptop.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I integrated one-click registration link as a confirmation url after participants filled the web-form from zoho crm. I was heppy that it works so good.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Compartir
"Las mejores funciones"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I am fond of Live Chat,Automated Recordings and Flexible Scheduling. Ran webinars every week and need for this only one room!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Connection, connection, connection... Sometime it craches everything. But happens rarely

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Th main benefits are the best support, discount offers. Ideal for live events, easy to watch on the smartphone.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 11, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para vender cursos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Webinarjam is very easy to use and at the same moment gives a lot of tools and customizations. I was looking for a webinar tool that will save me a lot of time and effort when selling my product. I also like the ready-made templates they offer as well as the automatization of all processes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I dream about templates adjusted for other countries e.g. Poland. As for now I think most of them are prepared for US market so you need to modify them. Fortunately it is very easy to do.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It helps me to build a great sales funnel

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 09, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jackie S.
Compartir
"Por qué WebinarJam Rocas "
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I like that my links are always easy to find!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Going from the old version to the new version I missed saving a few things, but that's not on WebinarJam, that's on me.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The main problem solved by WebinarJam is having a secure space to host. No fear of internet lurkers taking over my screen, even presenting live.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 09, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dmitry Badiarov V. avatar
Dmitri Badiarov V.
Orador profesional, entrenador, mentor para profesionales de la música.
Compartir
"Una plataforma de elección"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Easy and fast setup. Fast loading pages. Easy for the users. Easy integrated with 3rd party apps and tools. It's an awesome platform. I am recommending WebinarJam and Ever Webinar to everyone I know who wants to use webinars in their marketing mix.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Very limited design options for the Landing pages and for the thank you pages. Some them certainly lower the conversions.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Webinar leads are the 2nd highest quality leads after LIVE event leads. Which means more sales and more profits. Location freedom is an important plus, since these webinars can be run from anywhere.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Charles M.
Compartir
"Definitivamente mi software de seminarios web favorito"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

WebinarJam allows you maximum control over the webinar experience. For anyone who sells products or services via webinar, you know the need to have things happen in a very precise fashion, such as videos rolling and/or showing PowerPoint slides. I can easily add those into my presentation and seamlessly transition back and forth between them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I miss some of the old templates for the Thank You pages. I wish it was easier to make those nice and have more content on them. (Maybe something they'll fix soon!)

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We needed a webinar platform to convert leads to new members of our program. This software integrated with Infusionsoft (one of our requirements) and was perfectly situated to lead up to a sale at the end of the webinar. You can display an offer at just the right moment. I was able to do the same webinar for over a year (live every time) with zero problems and got more program members from that webinar than just about anything else we did during that time!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de febrero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
CEO y cofundador
Compartir
"Mi herramienta de seminarios web favorita y he probado muchas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

It's so easy to use, it has unique features that help you sell- pop up offers with count downs that create urgency, sales notifications, evergreen webinars that sell for you while you sleep, it's cheap.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I can't think of anything I dislike and I've found other webinar tools like gotowebinar to be dated and clunky.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It's great for customer acquisition, sales, retention & loyalty

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
clemente r
Creadora de contenido publicitario
Compartir
"Webinar Jam: solución de seminarios web excelente y económica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

The tool is really complete and integrates perfectly within our existing marketing solutions ecosystem.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The back office of the tool could use some polishing. It's not intuitive enough to put together an advanced webinar session. Another thing is that you can upload powerpoint presentations to the platform, but the animations won't work (though you can solve the problem with screen sharing).

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Well, we can create and present an unlimited number of webinars for our clients and prospects.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
CL
Chantelle L.
P
Compartir
"Webinar Jam, fácil de usar con funciones y configuraciones avanzadas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Webinar Jam is easy to use but gives you all the options that you need to make the most of your webinar session.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Nothing, the platform is very good and we have had no issues with it

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Webinar jam allows you to integrate a registration process or landing page, record webinars, and offer replays for attendees that couldn't make the live session in a simple and efficient way.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PH
Peter H.
Compartir
"WebinarJam ¡rocas!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

The ability to schedule and customize multiple webinars.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The tech support leaves a lot to be desired. Often it takes more than 24 hours to get a response, and multiple 24 hour volleys to resolve an issue.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Scheduling and recording webinars. Will plan to integrate with EverWebinar once we have enough recorded content.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Luis Enrique R. avatar
luis enrique r.
Coordinador De Contenidos
Compartir
"WebinarJam Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Not provided

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AM
Ahmed M.
Compartir
"lo que más disfrutamos usando webinarjam es la continuidad de la mejora de las características"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

the continuity of the features improvement

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

getting a response on a submitted ticket sometimes takes unjustified period of time

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

problem is to deliver products digitally through conducted webinars. benefits by maintaining client's engagement

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de sophia w.
Sophia W.
Propietario, maestro y practicante
Compartir
"Tiene lo que necesitas para que la magia suceda."
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I love the ease of set up, the whiteboard in the room. The ability to engage and interact with people chat, bring them on screen, and multiple ways to get feed back.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I didn't know there was Mailchimp integration. Till today. I hesitate to bring multiple people on screen at once it seems to slow down a lot. So not my favorite for some aspects of my teaching style. Great for webinar style. I wish I could save my slides inside a window instead of setting that up each time I log into the webinar room. I also don't like that it doesn't automatically record my webinar. I did one and didn't realize I had to record. So I lost the whole of it.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Easy opt-ins.

Visita el sitio web