WebinarJam Acuerdo: 30% de descuento en el primer pago
WebinarJam fondo borroso
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 84 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en WebinarJam?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

WebinarJam Reseñas y detalles del producto

WebinarJam General
Que es WebinarJam?

WebinarJam ayuda a las empresas a crear y realizar sesiones de seminarios web, diseñadas para ampliar el alcance de una empresa a través de sus herramientas integrales. La plataforma puede organizar eventos, impartir clases, transmitir a su equipo y aumentar las ventas, así como la asistencia a eventos utilizando un solo sistema de seminario web. Cuenta con el conjunto más amplio de características al precio más rentable y cuenta con la confianza de miles de profesionales de diferentes industrias.

Compañía Génesis digital
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal La Jolla, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
WebinarJam Categorías en Findstack
WebinarJam Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
WebinarJam Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Integraciones fáciles de redes sociales
  • Proporciona grabación automática.
  • Le permite agregar encuestas y encuestas en seminarios web
  • Compatible con numerosos navegadores y sistemas operativos
Desventajas
  • Ofrece solo suscripción anual
  • Requiere la compra adicional de EverWebinar para obtener seminarios web automatizados bajo demanda
WebinarJam Precios
Ahorros exclusivos en WebinarJam a Findstack Ofertas
30% de descuento en el primer pago
WebinarJam Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
WebinarJam Caracteristicas
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Integraciones de software
WebinarJam Medios
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
WebinarJam logo
55 WebinarJam Reseñas
3.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
HF
Hassam F.
Jefe de ciclo de vida y crecimiento de productos
Compartir
"Definitivamente supera a Skype para organizar seminarios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I really like the fact that you can connect with multiple presenters in an interface that's engaging for the users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Good connectivity with third party apps but I'd like to see an Outlook add-in that would automatically add an e-mail message with a link

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We were looking to host webinars about our product to multiple law firms. The benefits were allowing multiple firms to join in on the call and interact via polls.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LC
Lindsay C.
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web sencilla y sencilla"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I really like the ease of use and professionalism there is to the platform of this website. I really like how I can use up to 6 co-presenters within my webinar. The quality of the video and audio is superb and I can say that my coworkers and colleagues enjoy it as much as I do. I also really enjoy having a live chat during my webinar as well with the people in my video chat. It makes this very advanced and high quality and a valuable resource tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I do not have any dislikes about WebinarJam currently.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The business problems we are solving with WebinarJam is the communication we need from different geographical points. People travel for business and it is a great tool we can use to keep means of communication when other staff is away.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LS
Amor y luz s.
Fundador y Director Educativo
Compartir
"Gran funcionalidad, pero ¿dónde está la privacidad?"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

This is super easy to use, and best of all - it doesn't require my attendees to download any software like zoom does.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I can't get my live streams to stay private, I always have people who have not been given the private link attending the live event. I have contacted support about this several times, have followed all of their instructions, but there's still a loophole somewhere.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I was looking for a user friendly way to host live webinar office hours for my students...this was the perfect solution for my less tech-savvy customers. It doesn't require them to download any software. All they have to do is click the link I send by email and they can join right in.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JT
Jonathan T.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Buena herramienta para seminarios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

What I like best is that I can screenshare, do video, have uploaded slides, play a video, run a poll - there are a lot of options for what to do during a webinar.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I dislike some of the design choices and limitations. I would like to choose some UI colors to match my brand, and I'd like more customization of the reminder emails.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We use webinarjam to do live webinars to inform our clients and potential customers about our area of expertise and invite them to use our products. It's a good service.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DB
Dave B.
Compartir
"Satisfecho WebinarJam Usuario"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

WebinarJam has a simple, clean interface users appreciate. The registration/email support is great and the presenter options easy to use. I especially like the RePlay option. I have found nothing like it with other programs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

WebinarJam seems to have unusually long latency between presenter and participant. Since the Chat and Offers options apparently run on different (more direct/faster) channels this puts the host/presenter out of sync with participants using these functions. I find this frustrating.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I am in education, not sales. However, a solid RePlay option lets my offering continue to be useful to others.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
HM
Hindreck M.
Compartir
"Es una excelente plataforma para realizar webinars de forma muy profesional"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

It is an excellent platform to carry out webinars in a very professional way, especially because it allows integration with Facebook and YouTube, so we can record lives through this same platform, and its ease of use is something that is worth it. Mention, because being honest not all applications can be used as easily as WebinarJam allows, which with a few settings is ready to use. Another thing that I really like about this application is its originality in terms of the development of functions, at least I LOVED the panic button, since when I see that something is not working as it should, I just press it and automatically the screen freezes and the audio remains muted, giving me time to solve the problems that arose so that I can resume my webinar without any major inconvenience. Their customer service team is quite quick when it comes to solving any problem that may arise while using the application, so you don't have to wait days for the support team's response. A fairly simple application, but at the same time powerful enough to carry out any activity

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Really the only thing I could complain about is the lack of documentation in Spanish for this application, since I get information but in English and this leads me to waste time doing the translations to be able to interpret what it says and know what is what I should do in case of a problem.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

For me this tool has become more than a simple application to make and record webinars, I must say that now it is my trusted comprehensive solution when wanting to record any type of content that I want to publish both on my social networks and didactic material to make my presentations due to all the functionalities that it has, in short it is a most complete tool to solve any type of problems framed in the creation and edition of webinar or lives.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
YK
Yiğit K.
Compartir
"¡Fue una buena experiencia!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

It was smooth broadcasting. We didnt have any technical trouble.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Wish that we could split the screen as one side "presentation", the other side "presenter". This is the only negative thing I saw.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We really did could interact with our customers. That was nice.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Karense F. avatar
Karense F.
CEO y fundador
Compartir
"Webinarjam para enseñar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I can have many participants, there are many features, you can replay the webinar

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The delay when I do a webinar. I have to be logged in as a regular participant to see the chat log in real time. The participants can fast forward on the replay link. They have to see the whole webinar, although they may want to skip some parts

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Teaching to a large group. It is convenient, fun and popular!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
avatar de ben m.
Ben M.
Gerente, propietario, fundador
Compartir
"La nueva actualización de Webinar Jam hace que sea MUCHO más fácil ejecutar vídeos en directo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Webinar Jam with the web RTC Jam Room upgrade is a great way to run live video presentations online. The features are really powerful and setup is easy. As a direct response marketer, the features in Webinar Jam cater to this style of marketing really well. They let you do everything from upload your slide presentation beforehand (which all of your presenters can control remotely), get your offer ready making a hyperlink show up in the chat whenever you want to, run polls and surveys, etc. The setup is self-explanatory and it integrates easily with most CRMs and autoresponders. Facebook Pixel tracking is also really good. The chat is really easy to navigate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

You have to upgrade to the new "Jam Room" to get the most out of Webinar Jam. Otherwise, you have to use their YouTube integration which is not very good. As a matter of fact, it actually messed up the first ever live webinar I ran for one of my businesses. Not a good start for a new brand.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Webinar Jam makes it easy for me to connect with my audience and set up presentations that get my clients and customers to know, like, and trust me more quickly. It's a great way to make sales, and also a great way to build brand awareness and authority.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
PD
Piotr D.
Propietario, fundador / consultor de marketing de crecimiento
Compartir
"Buena herramienta de seminarios web a un precio razonable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Price, as we're a startup, and we have a lot of webinars where numbers of attendees at single webinar even reach to 2000 - the price comparing to competitors is great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

Not enough integrations with marketing automation tools, sometimes it doesn't work (occasionally, it's not a typical issue).

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Acquiring new leads, training customers, lead nurturing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Theo P. avatar
Theo P.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Producto brillantemente fácil de usar y excelente en general"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Professional invites & presenter UX design, a professional and clean meeting-room design, excellent video-and-presentation playback, and superbly helpful support staff. The quality of the sound is also great (most of the time). The fact that it runs in your browser, is relatively lightweight and not very data-heavy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

No breakout rooms, no agency model available, and the awkward wait while the presentation goes live (and technically being live before you are "shown" live). Attendees not being able to see other attendees' names. A few mobile issues. 10-second delay from talking to being heard by the audience. No saving of the poll results, support not great.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Weekly in-situ meetings that were supposed to happen in Cape Town, South Africa, are now able to be held with global presenters weekly and have allowed us to reach areas previously impossible (or at least very difficult) to reach. We can also share insight from a whole range of speakers on a more scalable platform than previously.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Stephanie S. avatar
Stephanie S.
Director Ejecutivo
Compartir
"Buen streaming pero problemas con la cuenta atrás"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

Its easy to Use and the streaming is very good

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

The clock and time zones are not correct.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Being able to help with people with limited capital learn how to invest

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
AM
Ashley M.
Compartir
"Gran experiencia"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

I liked how intuitive the platform is that you can pretty much teach yourself. It is very structured and the steps of use are very clear. It contains lots of valuable features and enables users to create cool webinars. The customer support system is probably one of the best I have dealt with. They go above and beyond.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I don't have many problems with this software as it has solved so many problems for me but one thing I noted was that it is important to be extra careful when playing around with it as I accidentally deleted a previous webinar and the system has no way of resurrecting deleted files.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Sign ups to our webinars increased dramatically as we finally found a system that has smooth integration and easy set up for viewers. I found with previous softwares our numbers were dropping due to technical difficulties and viewers don't have patience, it needs to be efficient.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
1.5
NT
Neill T.
Compartir
"El sistema de correo electrónico es pobre e inflexible"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

The marketing elements allow you to customise emails. We do not have a marketing department per se but the software is easy to navigate and the tutorials helpful. Once you have set up one webinar all others are very easy to follow.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

I haven't seen many downsides. If I had a wish list I would like to add a better follow up feedback questionnaire to be sent to the attendees after the webinar. It would also be helpful if the presenters could select a better quality background to provide a more polished appearance.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

During lockdown we have been able to continue to reach out to our client base and attract new clients via the internet rather than the traditional marketing methods.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
1.0
GM
Gianluca M.
Compartir
"Bueno para el punto de vista de la invitación, pero hay muchas limitaciones en el "en vivo".
que es lo que mas te gusta de WebinarJam?

The registration process for the attendees, decent flexibility in the creation of personalized registration and thank you pages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarJam?

First, in the a modern webinar it is common to have a Presentation with videos included. With this system, you cannot broadcast a presentation with animations and videos. They suggest to load your presentation (if made with the common presentation software) and they convert for the streaming but with tons of limitation (you will lose all the animations, bullet points appearance, video are converted in a single picture etc...) if you share your desktop or the Presentation app, you can transmit the videos but without the audio ?! (this function is included in a lot of competitor software). To solve this problem the only way was to mount the videos with a 3rd party app, load the videos on Youtube and link the videos to the presentation, but here again a big limitation. Every time you play a video when the video ends the system return to the camera instead of the desktop sharing, in a presentation with 40 slides and 9 videos, a lot of distractions for me to present (with a lot of clicks and commands to do, and a lot of distraction for the audience the see the presentation, then the video (after some second to command the play, then my camera full screen at the end of the video, and then after some commands (click on share, chose the tab applications, chose the application to share, click on share) again the presentation. A big limitation after all. Microphones, enormous limitations, you can choose the audio source only before starting the presentation, if you have some issue and want to switch to a different audio source? No settings, not possible. Can you imagine what happens in my first presentation when my Airpods die for the battery? I have said goodbye to the audience by chat..... even with the wired earplug if you unplug and plug again the earplug, the microphone doesn't work anymore. The pools during the presentation, you cannot save the result of multiple pools, every time you want to open a pool you need to reset the result of the previous.... why? A big missing, a questionnaire at the end of the presentation (for example voting the best product presented, or express the needs to be recontacted on a product presented). And the mother of all the issues assistance, no chat, only a form to send an email, they have replied to me after 9 days and from a notreply address, so no way to further discuss the issue. At the end of the day, I`m not happy at all with this software, unfortunately I have already paid for the Professional (799$) but I don't see the value in the product.

¿Qué problemas hay? WebinarJam resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I was able, with a lot of limitation and time to recreate videos etc.. to do my webinar. But again, even after some tests before the "live", I have had issues in the presentations. Also the product still have some bugs broadcasting the youtube videos (always the last of the presentation).

Visita el sitio web