WebinarNinja desenfoque de fondo
Seminario webNinja logo
WebinarNinja
El mejor software de seminarios web para creadores y entrenadores
2.9
(37)
por WebinarNinja
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja Reseñas y detalles del producto

Seminario web Descripción general de Ninja
¿Qué es WebinarNinja?

Para sesiones en vivo y automatizadas y seminarios web grabados, WebinarNinja es su plataforma centralizada de referencia. Los usuarios pueden cargar fácilmente diapositivas de PowerPoint, crear espacios de preguntas y respuestas, realizar encuestas, compartir pantallas e incluso bloquear asistentes durante las transmisiones en vivo. Las funciones estándar incluyen datos de registro de asistentes, funciones interactivas como encuestas, preguntas y chats. Además, los usuarios pueden exportar los datos de los registrantes para obtener una visión más profunda de las tasas de análisis, conversión y retención de su audiencia.

Empresa Webinar ninja
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Sydney, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia
Redes Sociales
WebinarNinja Categorías en Findstack
WebinarNinja Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Seminario web Pros y contras de Ninja
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Tiempos de respuesta de chat en vivo muy eficientes
  • Función para compartir pantalla instantánea
  • Admite la integración con más de mil aplicaciones con Zapier
Desventajas
  • El back-end es difícil de navegar para los principiantes.
  • No ofrece garantía de devolución de dinero
  • El mantenimiento a menudo se lleva a cabo sin previo aviso.
Funciones de WebinarNinja
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Seminario webNinja Media
Seminario webNinja 0
Seminario webNinja 1
Seminario webNinja 2
Seminario webNinja 3
Seminario webNinja 4
Seminario webNinja 5
Seminario webNinja 6
WebinarNinja Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones WebinarNinja
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 19, 2024
Seminario webNinja logo
37 WebinarNinja Reseñas
2.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Presidente / Director Creativo
Compartir
"¡Agregando servicios continuamente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jyll H.
Experto en intuición y energía
Compartir
"Producto y servicio excepcionales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
Eugenio V.
Creador
Compartir
"Buena herramienta para eventos en vivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
mercedes e. avatar
mercedes e.
Director de Marketing
Compartir
"¡La mejor plataforma de seminarios web que existe!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jennifer h.
Jennifer H.
Apasionada emprendedora online y madre de 5 hijos
Compartir
"Solución de seminarios web sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de mayo de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vikram A. avatar
Vikram A.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Experiencia estelar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
Presidente y CEO
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web Webinar Ninja"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Estratega de Negocios / Facilitador Mastermind / Ponente
Compartir
"Seminario web AMOR Ninja"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Creador jefe de cursos en línea para caballos en Working Equitation Simpliied.
Compartir
"Muy fácil de configurar y usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Michelle S. avatar
Michelle S.
Consejero de crucero principal
Compartir
"¡Han recorrido un LARGO camino, cariño!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de benedict c.
Benedicto C.
Director
Compartir
"Profesional y servicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PS
Paula s.
Compartir
"Software de seminarios web fácil de usar que sigue mejorando"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
gabriel a. avatar
gabriel a.
Director General
Compartir
"Webinr ninja es una buena opción que te hace la vida más fácil hacer webinars"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Coordinadora de marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta excelente e innovadora, pero tiene algunos problemas que solucionar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
ME
mercedes e.
Emprendedor
Compartir
"Revisión del seminario web Ninja"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Visita el sitio web