Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de correo
Zoho logotipo de correo
Zoho Mail
4.4
(609)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿Correo?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Zoho Reseñas por correo y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general del correo
Que es Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho El correo es un componente del más amplio Zoho ecosistema: una opción popular entre las pequeñas y medianas empresas. Es preferible para organizaciones más pequeñas que trabajan con presupuestos más pequeños. La plataforma ofrece acceso a aplicaciones móviles y otras funciones de productividad, a precios muy asequibles. Zoho El correo también es seguro. La simplicidad del panel de control es sin duda una ventaja y proporciona una visión general de las comunicaciones.

Compañía Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Categorías de correo en Findstack
Zoho Detalles del producto por correo
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Pros y contras del correo
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Ideal para archivos adjuntos de correo electrónico
  • Alojamiento de correo electrónico con su propio dominio
  • Tareas y marcadores incluidos
  • Mucho soporte técnico para planes pagos
  • Precios asequibles
Desventajas
  • Limitado en términos de funciones avanzadas
  • No es lo mejor para el almacenamiento en la nube
Zoho Funciones de correo
Vista de varios calendarios
Visualización personalizable
Colaboración de calendario
Atajos de teclado
Zoho Medios de correo
Zoho Correo 0
Zoho Correo 1
Zoho Correo 2
Zoho Correo 3
Zoho Correo 4
Zoho Correo 5
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de correo
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 18, 2024
Zoho logotipo de correo
609 Zoho Mail Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
26 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
dharmendra p. avatar
Dharmendra P.
Tecnología de la Información y Servicios
Compartir
"zoho servicio de correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Easy portal management, user easly we can manage add provide license

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

sudden outage or error in service rarely happen

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Cost management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aman G. avatar
Amán G.
Gerente de Producto Descubrimiento, Plataforma y Ai/Ml
Compartir
"Lo mejor para negocios iniciados. Obtenga correo electrónico comercial gratuito"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

My business is using zoho mail for more than 5 years now. It's free upto 5 domain mail. We can web and app product. The alerts are great and it has most of the options Gmail offers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

The UI can be improved. Gmail is doing a great job.Occasional Performance Issues. Zoho Mail may lack certain advanced features and functionalities that are available in other email platforms. This could be a drawback for users who require specific features for their email management needs.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

For bootstrapped business it's a no brainer option. We get our business registered and got the business email. It looks professional and my 5 members team have their pesonal domain.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lucas M. avatar
Luke M.
Fundador
Compartir
"El mejor software para correo electrónico empresarial que he usado jamás"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho mail is really cheap compared to other business mail hosting solutions such as Google Workspace. Additionally, Zoho mail offers free business mail plans with up to 5 users and 5GB of mail only storage all for free. This is a big plus for start up companies that may need a business email to start with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

The most popular Zoho Mail Premium plan offers 50GB mail only cloud storage. This is quite a lot for starter business that may send and receive emails only occasionally. The most disappointing part is that the 50GB cloud storage is not accessible for general file storage so a start up business that purchases this plan to take advantage of other features will be disappointed by the inability to use the 50GB mail only storage to store other general files.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Zoho mail provides a business email hosting solution, which helps a business to look professional. This boosts engagement with clients and other interested parties due to better deliverability of emails sent from a business email as compared to general email services like Gmail.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
César R.
Compartir
"Gran gestor de Email corporativos, ideal para pequeñas y grandes empresas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Cuentan con un sistema muy robusto para la gestión de correos corporativos, su capa gratuita es muy util para pequeñas empresas, tienen app de autenticación propia para mayor seguridad, ademas de contar con una app para la gestión directa del correo lo que facilita aun más las cosas.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

no hay ninguna queja con el sistema, en general estamos muy satisfechos

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

no encontramos elementos relevantes en las mejoras posibles, quiza se podria hacer un poco más intuitiva la navegación hacia el panel de adminsitración ya que llegar a el puede ser algo confuso.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
CEO
Compartir
"Zoho Uno: Implementación rápida: conjunto de aplicaciones integradas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho One enabled our organization to integrate its various departments via a centralized dashboard: we could regroup sales, marketing and finance, and this helped in optimizing business processes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

If you are a small business just trying Zoho One, pricing might be a barrier, especially if you opt for a flexible user license, starting t $90 monthly. The all-employee pricing is fair, though.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

While previously we had a separate CRRM for each feature: finance, marketing and sales, Zoho One enabled us to centralize all of our data in an efficient and organized way.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
CEO
Compartir
"Correo electrónico empresarial profesional: funcionando en menos de 5 minutos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho Mail has been so easy to set up via their guided wizard. I love the fact that I was able to complete the integration myself, by simply adding the displayed MX records to the domain registrar for the company. Zoho Mail setup was straightforward, and that is a great plus. The ability to configure DKIM and SPF makes it a reliable business email.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

The free plan does not allow integration with 3rd parties desktop software like Outlook. The storage made available is also less when compared to competitors in the industry.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

In our daily business processes, Zoho Mail has assisted us in our daily business and communication processes for the past three years. It has contributed to the optimal running and financial success of the company.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Kabir M.
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores clientes de correo electrónico que existen"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho Mail is praised for its clean, ad-free interface that enhances user experience, and its strong focus on privacy and security, which is crucial for business communications. It also offers excellent integration with other Zoho apps, creating a cohesive ecosystem for business operations. Also it's free for Upto 5 users. For LIFE!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

user interface, while clean, can sometimes feel less intuitive compared to other popular email services, potentially affecting ease of use. Also, its advanced features and settings may require a steeper learning curve for new users or those accustomed to more mainstream email platforms.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

It is our sole mail client

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anubhav M. avatar
Anubhav M.
Ingeniero eléctrico
Compartir
"Una experiencia de correo electrónico perfecta con Zoho Correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

As someone who relies heavily on email communication, finding the right email platform is crucial for my daily workflow. After trying various options, I stumbled upon Zoho Mail, and I must say, it has truly transformed my email experience. One of the standout features of Zoho Mail is its clean and intuitive interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, and I appreciate the thoughtfulness put into the design. The layout is organized, making it easy to locate emails and manage my inbox efficiently. The clutter-free design is a breath of fresh air compared to other email providers. Security is a top priority for me, and Zoho Mail doesn't disappoint in this aspect. The robust security features, including two-factor authentication and encryption, provide me with peace of mind knowing that my sensitive information is well-protected. The attention to security details is evident, and it's clear that Zoho takes user privacy seriously. Customization is another area where Zoho Mail shines. The ability to personalize my email address with my own domain adds a professional touch to my communication. It's a feature that sets Zoho Mail apart and demonstrates a commitment to catering to the unique needs of its users. What truly sets Zoho Mail apart for me is its seamless integration with other Zoho apps. The integration with Zoho Calendar and Tasks streamlines my productivity, allowing me to manage my schedule and to-do lists without switching between multiple platforms. This synergy among Zoho's suite of applications creates a cohesive and efficient work environment. Customer support is often overlooked, but Zoho excels in this department. The responsive support team promptly addresses any concerns or queries I may have, making me feel valued as a user. It's evident that Zoho is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, which is a refreshing change in today's tech landscape. The implentation itself is smooth and fast and the process itself is very easy to follow. The frequency of my use is pretty regular and I can say with confidence that it does work great in most aspects in the paid plans.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

While Zoho Mail has many strengths, it's essential to consider some potential drawbacks: Learning Curve for New Users: Zoho Mail's extensive features may be overwhelming for new users. The learning curve might be steeper compared to simpler email platforms, and some users may require time to familiarize themselves with all the functionalities. Integration Challenges with Non-Zoho Apps: While Zoho Mail seamlessly integrates with other Zoho applications, users heavily dependent on non-Zoho productivity tools might face integration challenges. Compatibility with third-party applications may not be as smooth as with the Zoho ecosystem. Advanced Features in Paid Plans: Some of the advanced features, such as advanced search and filtering options, are only available in the paid plans. While this is understandable, the free search is trying at best.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Unified Collaboration: Zoho Mail facilitates seamless collaboration through its integration with other Zoho applications. This integration allows me to streamline my work processes by easily switching between email, calendar, and tasks within a unified platform. This has significantly increased my productivity by eliminating the need to toggle between multiple apps and tabs. Professionalism and Branding: With Zoho Mail, I can use my own domain for email addresses, adding a professional touch to my communication. This level of customization not only enhances my personal branding but also contributes to building a more credible and trustworthy online presence. It's an essential aspect, especially for business communication. Enhanced Security Measures: Zoho Mail's robust security features, including two-factor authentication and encryption, address concerns related to the safety of sensitive information. This heightened security is crucial for maintaining the confidentiality of both personal and professional communications, giving me peace of mind in the digital landscape. Efficient Email Management: The clean and intuitive interface of Zoho Mail simplifies email management. With features such as smart filtering and categorization, finding and organizing emails becomes more efficient. This has been particularly beneficial in reducing the time spent navigating through cluttered inboxes and ensuring that I can focus on essential tasks. Customer Support Responsiveness: Zoho Mail's responsive customer support has proven invaluable. Any technical issues or queries are promptly addressed, fostering a sense of reliability and support. This level of customer service ensures that I can rely on the platform for critical communication without being hindered by unresolved problems. Flexible Customization Options: The customization options provided by Zoho Mail allow me to tailor the platform to my specific preferences. From email signatures to organizational settings, this flexibility ensures that I can adapt the platform to suit my unique workflow, contributing to a more personalized and user-friendly experience. Collaborative Features: Zoho Mail supports collaboration by offering features such as shared calendars and collaborative document editing. This facilitates efficient communication and coordination within teams, reducing the need for external collaboration tools and promoting a more integrated workflow.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alejandro B. avatar
Alejandro B.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Accuracy and timing, so easy to find files

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Missing attachments or corrupted files and emails

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Encrypted information when emailing providers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Atul S.
Compartir
"Zoho Correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

- Free Plan : Zoho offer upto 5 email if with 5 gb of storage completely free. - Easy and clean way to create email alias - Filters: Easy to create filter with lots of customizable actions - Avalabity of user friendly mobile application

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

- Price is high when compared with other competitors

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

We need email id ending with our domain name, and we successfully got it using ZOHO MAIL

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
UB
Usha B.
Manager
Compartir
"El mejor proveedor de alojamiento de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Powerful email hosting with multiple other business tools available, Easy to integrate with other tools. Best in class support team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Nothing to dislike, it works as featured

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Zoho mail helps us to save huge money and efforts for email hosting and its integration.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Sumeet S.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"El mejor servicio de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

The best I like about Zoho mail is that, it is likewise accessible Free of charge of cost, we can receive 5 space based messages free of charge for a lifetime. The UI is basic and simple to utilize and carry out Zoho Mail incorporates easily alongside different Zoho programs, making a solitary environment for proficiency and cooperation. It likewise gives coordination notable outsider applications and administrations. Zoho Mail offers client assistance through email, telephone, and live visit.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Despite the fact that Zoho Mail gives adequate extra room in its paid choices, clients on the free arrangement could encounter capacity imperatives. This could bring about the prerequisite for normal information the executives.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Zoho Mail is actually major areas of strength for a facilitating and joint effort framework that takes special care of the two people and organizations. Its easy to use UI, custom space email, cooperation capacities, and strong wellbeing estimates transform it into a helpful choice for organizations looking for a trustworthy email choice.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marca h.
Mark H.
Socio Director
Compartir
"Desbloquear la productividad con Zoho Correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Privacy no adds (also in free tier). Zoho Mail's commitment to security and user privacy sets it apart from the rest of the applications out there.The top-notch security features and encryption ensures that my data and conversations are sheiled from prying eyes and threats. What is even better is the absence of ads cluttering my inbox. Zoho Mail's spam-resistant filters weed out unwanted junk mail which ensures a clean and distraction free environment. Plus, the availability of a free service tier makes it accessible for users who want a high-quality email platform without the price tag. Stellar email search (Zia) and organization. Zia search in Zoho Mail has been a game changer for my email management. I need not worry about losing crucial documents, emails, attachments, or contacts. With Zia search, I can instantly find information within Zoho Mail and across Zoho applications and save valuable time. This feature is a true asset in streamlining my email experience, making Zoho Mail an indispensable tool. Build in spell-check (with own dictionary). The built-in spell check in Zoho Mail has been a saviour. It's a simple yet handy feature that guarantees my emails are professional and error-free. The other thing I like the most is the option to add custom words to my dictionary. This ensures that specialized terminology or unique names are recognized correctly. Zoho Mail's built-in spell check is a silent hero in my daily work! Colab function via Stream when using Zoho Mail in company/ org. One feature that has transformed the way our team collaborates is Streams. Whether it is a discussion regarding a client's request or brainstorming ideas with the team for a project, this feature provides a dedicated space to collaborate within the context of emails. You can tag colleagues, share files and have threaded discussions - all in one place! This has greatly improved our productivity and streamlined our communication. Email migration into Zoho Mail. Migrating to Zoho Mail is straightforward. If you are migrating from another platform or adding a new member, the step-by-step migration guides, intuitive interface, and helpful support team make the transition a breeze. Even non-technical users can migrate their data into Zoho Mail without any hassle.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Not so much a dislike, however there is room for improvement regarding "offline emails" functionality in Safari (on macOS). (Read: would come in handy when no internet around.) Perhaps this is a limitation in the (Apple) browser, not sure. That being written; Zoho have their own browser "Ulaa" which does support "offline email" and is a joy to use.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

In the current "online climate" privacy is not a given, far from actually! However, Zoho Mail is unmatched in "all things privacy", it is part of the company's DNA. It does not matter if you are using the free plan or are on an Enterprise tier. Your information is never mined for targeted advertising, and you are not shown any personalized advertisements based on your email content. Zoho Mail prioritizes email security and data privacy. It offers powerful encryption protocols and secure authentication to safeguard your email communications from cyber threats and unauthorized access.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Mohammed M.
Mohammed M.
CEO
Compartir
"mejor correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

I have used free account up to i dont see the any isues with zoho mail account.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

after 180 days its got singout that is only problem

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

NA

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Satyendra S.
Compartir
"Mejora de la correspondencia por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho Mail is a fantastic email service. It's easy to use, keeps your emails safe, and works well with other useful tools. I highly recommend it for personal or work email.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Correo?

Zoho Mail is pretty good, but it might be a bit tricky for beginners, and it doesn't connect with all the apps you might want. Also, the free version doesn't have all the fancy features, but it's still decent for sending emails.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho La resolución de correo y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Zoho's mobile app helps me work on my phone and keep my emails organized. Plus, it's got lots of space for my stuff.

Visita el sitio web